Customer Reviews for Long Sleeve Cotton Mock Turtleneck Shirts-Closeout

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

Great Value; thick, generously sized.


(Illinois) on March 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great product for the price and higher. 100% cotton but does not shrink when washed properly


(Pennsylvania) on February 10, 2014
5 Stars

will be back to buy more, Nice Stuff .


(Pennsylvania) on February 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great mocks high quality and have a great fit.The best by far I have purchased.


(Washington) on December 16, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and comfortable to wear.


(Florida) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

On time arrival. Great shirt, great value...


(Alabama) on November 7, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality especially for the cost. Couldn't ask for a better shirt for the price. Thoroughly impressed from the purchase to the delivery. Will do business with again wthout a doubt.


(New York) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

The shirts was much more than we could ask for. The quality is great. The product is very nice and we are wearing them with pride. That price was not to be beleived.


(Virginia) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Outstanding product great shipping service .First time customer will deal with again


(Indiana) on November 13, 2012
5 Stars

PERFECT !!!


(Ontario) on November 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great price Great Quality well worth the price and would recommend. Shipping to Canada a little pricy though.


(Arizona) on October 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for the value. Excellent value.


(Maryland) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

love them, Just what I needed, good strong material and fits great!


(Tennessee) on May 25, 2012
5 Stars

Shipping time-----A Price-----A Quality----A


(Pennsylvania) on May 23, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice turtleneck--exactly what I was looking for. It will be great for spring baseball and camping during cold weather.


(Georgia) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

great fit, great price


(California) on February 28, 2012
5 Stars

These shirts were just what I needed, the quality and fit were perfect


(Ohio) on January 12, 2012
5 Stars

They are very inexpensive obviously, and surprisingly very good quality. The fit is good and snug around the wrist and neck and leaves no gaps. I highly recommend these if you prefer the snug smooth fit.


(Massachusetts) on December 26, 2011
5 Stars

very nice fits well and service was great


(Texas) on December 19, 2011
5 Stars

The shirts were great and the price was of course great. Quality of material was good also.


(Mississippi) on December 19, 2011
5 Stars

Shirts arrived quickly & just as described. They indeed are a heavyweight 100% cotton, but did not shrink very much after 1st wash. A stupendous buy!


(Maryland) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

Wow what a great price on mock turtle necks. They fit perfect. Should have bought more.


(Florida) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

Nice shirts and good price


(Washington) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

Wow! An amazing value for an extra heavyweight cotton mock turtleneck. Quality looks to be as good as the 7.1 oz. cotton 12479 Anvil mocks that I'd been buying previously. You really can't beat this value!


(New York) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome style, but shirts run BIG so order carefully


(Illinois) on November 14, 2012
4 Stars

good quality shirt at a great price


(Delaware) on August 1, 2012
4 Stars

For the closeout price of $5, this mock is extremely nice. v/r,


(Ohio) on December 28, 2011
4 Stars

Nice looking shirts at a great price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map