Customer Reviews for Sarson Bonn/Athens Soccer Uniform Kit

Back To Product
(Connecticut) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice uniform set. Great style and very cost effective. My men's team is all in for a new set of uniforms and the banks not broken!


(North Carolina) on April 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great


(Washington) on October 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great uniform! Looks very professional on the kids. Runs more of an athletic fit, so buy bigger for kids with a larger midsection.


(California) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

The uniforms look great and everyone likes them.


(Utah) on December 18, 2012
5 Stars

Quality uniform at a great price. Material is nice and thin but not weak.


(New Jersey) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit to size and quality for the price.


(Florida) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

exelente


(Illinois) on February 2, 2012
5 Stars

great uniform my team players like them for a great price looking forward to buy some more for the summer season


(New York) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

What a value!...uniforms were loved by the girls and parents!..look as good as uniforms costing much more.


(New Hampshire) on September 15, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice!!! The fabric is light and breathable! The kids on our soccer team love them!!


(New Mexico) on September 8, 2014
4 Stars

The equipment was great and Mitch, our customer rep, was awesome in taking care of issues with the kit when they came up. My team loves the jerseys and shorts. We are playing in a coed fall soccer league but it is still relatively hot here and the team was really impressed with the breathability and how light the jersey and shorts were. The printing was very professional. The only other minor draw back is the sizing chart. It is a bit misleading given that these are unisex uniforms. The sizing chart makes them appear bigger than they truly are, so we had a few players that others sizes they thought would fit loose but turned out being really tight. I would recommend to anyone buying the Sarson unisex gear, be prepared to order up a size or two. Unless you are extremely skinny, and I mean skinny, the sizing chart wont work for you. I am an average guy, athletic, 6', 190 lbs. I ordered a L and it fits fine but my brother who is 5'10, 200, athletic ordered a large and it is really snug around the waist...typically he can rock the same size as me and be comfortable. Point is, don't go with what your "typical" work out gear is, I would recommend going up a size to provide flexibility...better to have it loose than really tight. Other than that, awesome product and the price definitely cannot be beat...I will be ordering all of our future uniforms from EPIC for sure!


(California) on December 7, 2012
4 Stars

Good for the price


(Massachusetts) on August 12, 2012
4 Stars

All jerseys fit great and screen press looks great too. Rudy was an excellent help and if/when we ever need another jersey, I know where I'm going!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map