Customer Reviews for Sarson Bonn/Athens Soccer Uniform Kit

Back To Product
(Connecticut) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice uniform set. Great style and very cost effective. My men's team is all in for a new set of uniforms and the banks not broken!


(North Carolina) on April 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great


(Washington) on October 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great uniform! Looks very professional on the kids. Runs more of an athletic fit, so buy bigger for kids with a larger midsection.


(California) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

The uniforms look great and everyone likes them.


(Utah) on December 18, 2012
5 Stars

Quality uniform at a great price. Material is nice and thin but not weak.


(New Jersey) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit to size and quality for the price.


(Florida) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

exelente


(Illinois) on February 2, 2012
5 Stars

great uniform my team players like them for a great price looking forward to buy some more for the summer season


(New York) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

What a value!...uniforms were loved by the girls and parents!..look as good as uniforms costing much more.


(New Hampshire) on September 15, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice!!! The fabric is light and breathable! The kids on our soccer team love them!!


(California) on December 7, 2012
4 Stars

Good for the price


(Massachusetts) on August 12, 2012
4 Stars

All jerseys fit great and screen press looks great too. Rudy was an excellent help and if/when we ever need another jersey, I know where I'm going!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map