Customer Reviews for Sarson Merca/Durango Soccer Uniform Kit

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on December 26, 2013
5 Stars

they look nice


(California) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

excellent uniform way cheap for how good it is. was actually a little word for the material but was really impressed with what i received.


(California) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

all the ladies on the team love them! looks great and professional


(California) on February 18, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome product. Excellent value for the money! Fast order submission and shipping! Paid regular UPS ground and received over night just aver 24 hours after I ordered!! I would highly recommend.


(Tennessee) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

Seem Great so far! Breathable material and durable. My only complaint is that the royal blue is a duller royal, almost cobalt.


(New York) on December 19, 2012
5 Stars

just awesome!!!!!


(Illinois) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Geat stuff !!!!


(Florida) on November 14, 2013
4 Stars

the kits look great, sizes run big, if you order this kit, you might want to order a size smaller in other words, if you wear large order the medium and so on...would buy this kit again


(North Carolina) on July 4, 2012
4 Stars

Was looking for a uniform for select team that would not break the bank and still hold up for a couple years. Fabric is very light and comfortable. The under arm mesh is a nice feature to keep cool in the hot summers of NC. I tugged and pulled on it to try to break the stitching, and it held. I didn't like how far down the front neck line fell (I coach 16 & 17 year old girls). If you are purchasing them make sure you get the sizing right. I ordered an adult Medium, which I am in all other brands, and when it came in I was swimming in it. Order 1 to 2 sizes down from what you normally wear.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map