Customer Reviews for Sarson Merca/Durango Soccer Uniform Kit

Back To Product
(Wyoming) on December 7, 2015
5 Stars

Uniforms are wonderful, look great. were unable to get Sarson sock for the youth so went with the High Five and the socks matched great. Jersy's ran about a size large but had seen that on previous reviews and planned for that. Kids are really excited to show them off in their 1st tournament.


(Ohio) on September 16, 2015
5 Stars

We purchased close to 100 of these kids for our club and they seem to be holding up beautifully. The material feels cool but is not ultra thin. Jerseys were embroidered and screened and both have held up well 5 weeks in. Look is great, colors were pretty accurate, and the kids love them. I would dedicatedly recommend to others. Also service was great from epic! We had to order a couple last minute uniforms and the sales person honored the quantity price. Thank you Epic!!


(New Mexico) on July 1, 2015
5 Stars

I ordered a kit for my team, they are exactly what I expected. The jerseys are well ventilated and great for summer soccer. The colors are accurate. We also printed names and numbers on the shirts which have now been through a couple of washes and survived. Great value for money and excellent customer service


(New York) on May 22, 2015
5 Stars

Light, comfortable, true to size and awesome looking! Real head turning uniforms at a great price.


(Texas) on March 29, 2015
5 Stars

Great, just would have liked to have soccer socks included. They look good


(Wisconsin) on March 2, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent kits, color is amazing, and the kids and parents LOVE them.


(New York) on January 28, 2015
5 Stars

We like it! It has served quite well.


(Arkansas) on January 22, 2015
5 Stars

Great item


(New Jersey) on December 26, 2013
5 Stars

they look nice


(California) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

excellent uniform way cheap for how good it is. was actually a little word for the material but was really impressed with what i received.


(California) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

all the ladies on the team love them! looks great and professional


(California) on February 18, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome product. Excellent value for the money! Fast order submission and shipping! Paid regular UPS ground and received over night just aver 24 hours after I ordered!! I would highly recommend.


(Tennessee) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

Seem Great so far! Breathable material and durable. My only complaint is that the royal blue is a duller royal, almost cobalt.


(New York) on December 19, 2012
5 Stars

just awesome!!!!!


(Illinois) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Geat stuff !!!!


(Arkansas) on January 27, 2015
4 Stars

Nice.


(Florida) on November 14, 2013
4 Stars

the kits look great, sizes run big, if you order this kit, you might want to order a size smaller in other words, if you wear large order the medium and so on...would buy this kit again


(North Carolina) on July 4, 2012
4 Stars

Was looking for a uniform for select team that would not break the bank and still hold up for a couple years. Fabric is very light and comfortable. The under arm mesh is a nice feature to keep cool in the hot summers of NC. I tugged and pulled on it to try to break the stitching, and it held. I didn't like how far down the front neck line fell (I coach 16 & 17 year old girls). If you are purchasing them make sure you get the sizing right. I ordered an adult Medium, which I am in all other brands, and when it came in I was swimming in it. Order 1 to 2 sizes down from what you normally wear.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map