Customer Reviews for Twin City Candy Stripe Soccer Socks

Back To Product
(Ohio) on August 28, 2014
5 Stars

Love these socks. Our girls' soccer team has worn these for their uniform socks the last four season. Lots of positive comments at tournaments and games!


(Alabama) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

The team looks great in their candy stripe socks! I ordered late, but still got the order before our first game! I'm the team Mom and I also got me a pair along with the Coach and the Assistants, we all wore our socks to a game and we looked cool! I like the many designs to choose from, so that way we were able to have something different from the rest of the teams!!!! The price made it even better! Keep up the great job y'all do!!


(Colorado) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

My U14 girls team loved these.


(New York) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered these for my 5th grade girls volleyball team. They were shipped fast and the girls loved them. They are very comfortable to wear and look adorable with the uniform!


(Nevada) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Great product!


(Washington) on November 1, 2012
5 Stars

My order came MUCH faster that the arrival date. I bought these for my team but my daughter wanted a pair for herself. She loved them!


(Maryland) on September 28, 2012
5 Stars

Solid, well constructed soccer sock. Held up in game and washing machine. All around good product for a the right price.


(Connecticut) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

Love These Socks!!! So happy with my purchase for the Softball Team...


(South Carolina) on April 15, 2012
5 Stars

AWESOME PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES. I BUY FROM YOU EVERY YEAR.


(Texas) on September 20, 2014
4 Stars

Really nice socks,the boys love them.


(New Hampshire) on May 30, 2012
4 Stars

Fun socks for the soccer team.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map