Customer Reviews for Sarson USA Adult Lusaka Soccer Goalie Jersey L/S

Back To Product
(Idaho) on October 9, 2014
5 Stars

This was the first time I had ordered anything from this company and I was greatly impressed. We received the item early and I will be ordering all our sports products from them.


(Pennsylvania) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

GKs loved them no problems. True to size.


(Massachusetts) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirt, quick delivery with screen printing


(Massachusetts) on September 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great Goalie jersey


(Maryland) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Pennsylvania) on May 16, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice!!


(New York) on May 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great lightweight shirt for those hot summer days.


(Pennsylvania) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great product, very reasonable price, quick shipping. This company is your one stop shop for sports gear! Great Work!


(New York) on January 10, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome looking Jersey for an awesome price with some great features including the protection on the elbows and light weight material.


(Michigan) on December 3, 2012
5 Stars

Good jersey


(New Jersey) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Fast delivery and quality of shirt better than expected! Great goalie shirt for my daughter - especially the color!


(Pennsylvania) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

Epic Sports is AWESOME!!!!! Great products, Great Service and Great Prices!!


(Missouri) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice jersey, well padded elbows. Great price and fast shipping as always from Epic


(California) on August 22, 2012
5 Stars

i love this goalie shirt is light weight and a great color


(Massachusetts) on August 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great looking jersey only one problem, elbow padding is either to high on the kids size and to low for the small adult no happy medium


(Pennsylvania) on August 1, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE this jersey. Looks very sharp, and the price for the printing on the back makes it a steal. Elbow padding is nice to have too.


(Utah) on July 25, 2012
5 Stars

Love the color, material is high quality, and the padding in the arms helps my daughter as the keeper on a competitive team avoid scrapes. I would highly recommend this product to someone else. The price was also about half of where I could find it any where else.


(Oregon) on July 3, 2012
5 Stars

Exactly what my daughter wanted!!!


(Ohio) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

Looks nice, the contrasting colors really POP!


(Illinois) on October 26, 2011
5 Stars

Highly recommended. Sarson makes quality products and the customization by Epic Sports is nothing short of perfection.


(California) on August 27, 2012
4 Stars

Overall, the jersey was fantastic but on a side note, the sleeves were too long. The padding on the sleeves are terrific and I am looking forward to wearing it for my 1st game this season.


(Pennsylvania) on September 16, 2011
4 Stars

Great Jersey! Kinda thin. But its an awesome jersey overall!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map