Customer Reviews for Sarson USA Lusaka Soccer Goalie Jersey S/S

Back To Product
(Washington) on May 7, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice jersey. Love the color.

(Maryland) on August 29, 2014
5 Stars

My daughter loves her jersey. Great quality and great selection! The numbering and name on the back make it!

(Florida) on August 18, 2014
5 Stars


(New Jersey) on July 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great goalie jersey...daughter was so excited to get a short sleeved jersey to wear, especially on these 90 degree summer days. Good value.

(Virginia) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

This is the second Sarson Goalie Jersey I have purchased for my son, bought the orange one a few years ago and green one this time. He like the fit and that it is S/S. Original one is still in great shape just needed a new color so he has two to choose from to make sure his jersey is in contrast to teams playing. Definately recommend.

(Colorado) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

looks just like the picture - very fast service - great experience -

(Michigan) on December 3, 2012
5 Stars

Good jersey

(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt! Color and fit are perfect! This shirt will represent the U.S.A. in the u14 World Tournament in Pordenone Italy.

(Illinois) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

Nice, unusual color for a goalkeeper jersey. My son has gotten lots of compliments on it. I really like the $5 special that Epic has for name and number. I would recommend that for all jerseys. You can't beat the price. I recommend Epic for all your goalkeeping needs.

(Ohio) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves her new goalie jersey! Great quality, and didn't have to spend a fortune to get her exactly what she wanted.

(Mississippi) on April 20, 2015
4 Stars

Great jersey; Kids love it.

(New York) on September 10, 2012
3 Stars

My daughter was pleaseed with her jersey and it arrived on time for the start of her season.

(Florida) on October 3, 2014
2 Stars

Very happy with quality of jersey.

Back To Product

Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map