Customer Reviews for Sarson Caracas Soccer Jersey

Back To Product
(California) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Good Jersey ran small


(New Mexico) on February 23, 2014
5 Stars

Very happy with product


(Florida) on December 17, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirts. Great service. I will purchase from Epic Sports next time I am in need of anything. RP WPB, FL


(Texas) on September 23, 2013
5 Stars

These are the best looking jerseys in our entire league. The boys are always proud of the way they look out there on the feild, and we are proud of them too.


(Michigan) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

kids lowed jersey ! Thank you


(Oregon) on September 13, 2013
5 Stars

The price was right which combined with the security guarantees were mainly why we went with Epic Sports. But what was really great was that the service was outstanding and the jerseys were really cool! Better than pictured - how often does that happen? The kids LOVE them and the heat transfer names and numbers look really sharp (and we appreciated the care instructions that came with them). Thankyou EPIC SPORTS.


(Texas) on May 6, 2013
5 Stars

Great design and good quality, all people in my team were very happy with it. Best you can get in this price range.


(Kansas) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice product. My players and parents love them. The customer service and delivery was exceptional. The item arrived well ahead of the scheduled delivery time. I would definitely order from Epic Sports again !


(New York) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

This jersey was of exceptional quality. It looks like I paid at least triple the price! The best thing was my son's expression!


(North Carolina) on November 23, 2011
5 Stars

excellent quality, but seems to run a tad big


(Florida) on February 21, 2014
4 Stars

Great looking jerseys !! Sizes are kind of small but for sure we will be the best looking team of the league.


(Nevada) on November 24, 2011
4 Stars

The jerseys we recieved were awsome. For our first indoor soccer game we had our uniforms and we felt a sense of unity that helped us get a win. The color shceme is very noticable and cool looking. They also fit the body very well. One thing however is the collar of the jerseys are a little big but they fit true to their size.


(Ohio) on September 2, 2011
4 Stars

Only the front has the vertical stripes. Wonderful for breathing under the arms. After one game I have not noticed any rips or issues. I would get this jersey again, probably with a large number on the back.


(New York) on June 11, 2012
3 Stars

good quality material.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map