Customer Reviews for Sarson Rio Soccer Jersey

Back To Product
(Texas) on January 31, 2017
5 Stars

Received many complements, strong durable uniform.


(Alberta) on April 6, 2015
5 Stars

I order soccer Jerseys for my co-ed team. The ordering process was seamless and the product is just what I was hoping.


(Illinois) on March 25, 2015
5 Stars

love them


(Massachusetts) on March 10, 2015
5 Stars

Love it


(Oklahoma) on February 24, 2015
5 Stars

Liked it so much we ordered two more colors this season in this same jersey. This makes a total of 3 of this jersey. Love it.


(Florida) on October 3, 2014
5 Stars

Like the jerseys. Epic did a fantastic job of making sure the numbers were correct on the jerseys, and that the shipment was here on time before my teams' first game. The jerseys are a little bit bigger in size.


(California) on July 12, 2014
5 Stars

The jersey is great, true to size, feels and looks great.


(Arizona) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirt for Arizona , lightweight. We have the yellow/red and the colors are excellent. All the players commented on how nice a shirt it is.


(New York) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great jersey! And the price was affordable!


(Texas) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great and feel great


(Texas) on September 23, 2013
5 Stars

LOVE!!! High quality for a low price, and the team couldn't be happier.


(Massachusetts) on September 1, 2013
5 Stars

The jerseys are great! Better Quality than the Nike, Adidas, etc that we looked at. Only issue was the numbering. 5 Stars


(Oklahoma) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

My Players love them, great price for a very comfortable jersey. They fit a little looser than the picture represents, but thats alright. I typically wear a large shirt because I am 6'3" to accomodate for height, but the medium fits excellent on me.


(New Hampshire) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys are just as we expected and they arrived on time. Very happy with our purchase.


(Illinois) on October 26, 2011
5 Stars

Highly recommended. Sarson makes quality products and the customization by Epic Sports is nothing short of perfection.


(Washington) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

One of the nicest jerseys we have ever had! Great quality and detailing. My only criticsism would be that these actually more run true to normal in the youth sizes, not the sizes the chart provided leads you to believe you need. If you normally wear a Youth Large for example, order youth large in these, dont be fooled by the size chart which makes them seem to run much bigger than they actually do!


(New Mexico) on November 1, 2014
4 Stars

This jersey is NOT a true Adult x-lg..it fits like an Adult lge.


(Pennsylvania) on June 24, 2014
4 Stars

They run a little bit big all and all we will be buying more for newest additions to our team.


(Idaho) on May 15, 2014
4 Stars

Good value and quality


(New Jersey) on March 27, 2014
4 Stars

They are great. I got the yellow/red and they came out awesome! The shirts were a little bigger than said but not really something that my team complained about. Overall a pretty good jersey that could definitely compete with Nike or Adidas and that's coming from a person who almost rarely buys things that aren't from Nike or Adidas. I would 100% recommend it.


(British Columbia) on January 10, 2013
4 Stars

Good quality jerseys; however, be aware that they are coming 1 size smaller then original sizing. So your XL becomes L, and XXL becomes XL, and so far. Very tight fit. Otherwise good jerseys.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map