Customer Reviews for Sarson USA Bonn Soccer Jersey

Back To Product
(Connecticut) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice jersey with great moisture wicking properties; stylish too!


(California) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Our team loved them. Great Jerseys great price


(Texas) on January 10, 2014
5 Stars

This is a great jersey. Well fit for my team and the colors are astounding.


(Washington) on October 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great Jersey. Looks professional on the kids. They are more of an athletic fit jersey, so buy bigger if the wearer is a little bigger in the mid section. Same this with the shorts.


(Ohio) on September 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality fast shipping


(Michigan) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

wherry good jersey,Thanks!


(Illinois) on August 21, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent jersey for the right price!


(California) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

The uniforms look great and everyone likes them. Shipping was fast (3 days) since we live in the same state as the manufacturer.


(Utah) on April 3, 2013
5 Stars

great jersey at a great price


(Oregon) on February 4, 2013
5 Stars

Nice fit. Lettering done right. I will likely order more Sarson kit items.


(Illinois) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome look, everyone really liked the style & quality. Definitely a great value for the money.


(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice uniforms, sizes run a little on the big side. we will be ordering more in the next month or so.


(New Jersey) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit to size and quality for the price.


(California) on July 3, 2012
5 Stars

Jersey is very nice looking and very well built for a soccer game. Personnel (Erik) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My only complaint is that to print 2-color black-and-white logo (setup charge and print charge) was almost as much as the jersey itself. Will not hesitate to use Epic Sports again.


(Florida) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

exelente


(New York) on February 2, 2012
5 Stars

great product. fit the girls great and got a bunch of use during season.


(New Hampshire) on December 17, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent uniform, nice light material, look great and very comfortable! Our team loved them!


(Massachusetts) on August 12, 2012
4 Stars

All jerseys fit great and screen press looks great too. Rudy was an excellent help and if/when we ever need another jersey, I know where I'm going!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map