Customer Reviews for Sarson USA Durango Adult Youth Soccer Shorts

Back To Product
(Utah) on April 28, 2017
5 Stars

These shorts are well made and true to size.


(Virginia) on April 5, 2016
5 Stars

Meet my expectations and my team. Very good quality . Styling is very modern. Like the feel of the material , will definitely buy again.


(New York) on December 8, 2015
5 Stars

Sizing seems a bit big but overall satisfied


(Wyoming) on December 7, 2015
5 Stars

uniforms are wonderful. look great


(New Mexico) on July 1, 2015
5 Stars

They fit well and look fantastic with the matching jersey. I will order from epic again.


(Wisconsin) on March 2, 2015
5 Stars

These shorts actually fit like they say they are going to. We have had a lot of trouble with this in the past.


(New York) on January 28, 2015
5 Stars

We like it!


(Arkansas) on January 22, 2015
5 Stars

The girls love the shorts


(New Jersey) on December 26, 2013
5 Stars

they look nice


(California) on February 18, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent product. Great price. Ordered on a Monday morning and received in just over 24 hours at my home!!


(Virginia) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

Nice game shorts. Vent panel inside thigh/croch area. Effective venting and perhaps more modest than mesh on the exterior thigh/hip where undershorts peek through the mesh.


(New York) on July 11, 2012
5 Stars

good i like it


(Illinois) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Wow !!! Good item !!!


(Texas) on March 29, 2015
4 Stars

good


(California) on September 17, 2013
3 Stars

A bit on a smaller size. Ordered the pants for a kindergarten team. YXS fits kids up to 40 lbs nicely. YS fits 40-50 lbs.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map