Customer Reviews for Sarson USA Merca Adult/Youth Soccer Jersey

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on March 1, 2014
5 Stars

THIS JERSEY IS AWESOME! SILKY - COMFORTABLE . FEELS LIKE A HIGH PRICED KIT!


(New Jersey) on December 26, 2013
5 Stars

they look nice


(Florida) on August 6, 2013
5 Stars

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. VERY PLEASED We play on an adult co-ed rec league and these jerseys look great! Read all the reviews and did a bunch of research on different sites. Best pricing and product by far. Since we had enough for the group rate, it was awesome! we were able to get a jersey, front name, back name and number for $23 each (including shipping) and they were shipped really quickly!! They wash really good. They don't shrink but I would recommend taking them out of the dryer after the first wash and laying them out. The numbers will feel hot but they cool quickly. I read other reviews saying they wrinkle really bad but I haven't experienced that. If you don't fold something or leave it crinkled in a pile anything will be wrinkled. It says its similar to a Dry Fit material... It's 100% polyester but it does breath well, wash well and we aren't drenched in sweat by the end of the game like we were in our cotton shirts.


(Georgia) on July 11, 2013
5 Stars

These Look and Feel Great! Epic team was great to work with! Would absolutely purchase again when the time comes. Chris P


(Indiana) on July 3, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice Jersey. The girls love them


(Texas) on June 12, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality, good value, my team loves them.


(Tennessee) on March 6, 2013
5 Stars

Love these uniforms upon initial review! Inexpensive and seem durable and breathable. Hope they last!


(California) on February 18, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent product with a great price.


(New York) on July 11, 2012
5 Stars

wowowo cool jersey i really like it 100%


(Illinois) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great !!!!!!!!!!!


(Arizona) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

Wore them for the 1st ime this weekend. The shirts were nice and light, the breathable underarm panel is nice for here in Arizona. Design is very modern and they look great. The players on my team are pleased so far.


(Texas) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice, fit great but do wrinkle easily....


(Texas) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

Wonderful jersey our players love it, and other teams are asking where we got them.


(Maryland) on July 8, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent Product! Very fast delivery! Will be purchasing more Jerseys for my teams! Soft material.....lightweight.....professional quality design...and a USA product!! You can't go wrong with these Jerseys!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map