Customer Reviews for Epic Team Soccer Jerseys - 17 COLORS

Back To Product
(California) on December 5, 2014
5 Stars

I needed jerseys for my G10 team yesterday, and epic provided a great price, inventory, and customer support to make the best decisions. The look and quality of their product is fantastic. I recommend this choice for team uniforms and have recommended epic sports to other coaches, friends, and people within my indoor soccer organization.


(California) on December 3, 2014
5 Stars

Jerseys were good quality for price Delivery was quick Would definitely order again from this vendor Excellent!


(California) on November 12, 2014
5 Stars

fast shipping, items look just like the photos, iron on's were professionally done.


(Texas) on October 17, 2014
5 Stars

good product...kids love them


(Florida) on September 23, 2014
5 Stars

awesome


(Texas) on September 11, 2014
5 Stars

The jerseys are great, and my U8 soccer team and our 2 coaches all look great!! It is great to have youth and adult sizes so they can match!


(Nevada) on September 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. Our team will look great, hope our skills will match uniforms! Delivery was very swift.


(Texas) on September 9, 2014
5 Stars

Very Hasppy


(North Carolina) on September 3, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent service. Fast delivery and the best price.


(Colorado) on August 20, 2014
5 Stars

I am beyond impressed with the quality of this jersey they shipped it to me very fast and had the best costumer service i had with companies like this. They were very knowledgeable about the product and very friendly. I would recommend this product and company.


(New Jersey) on July 25, 2014
5 Stars

nice shirt


(California) on May 14, 2014
5 Stars

I love the shirt. The material is shiny and smooth and really nice. I will buy more of them in different colors for the summer. The price is great for such a quality shirt and with 17 colors to choose from, I can't make up my mind which colors to buy next. Great value!


(Montana) on April 30, 2014
5 Stars

The Jerseys were awesome. The athletes love them and they fit great. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs uniforms at a great cost.


(Florida) on March 18, 2014
5 Stars

1st time purchase and delivery was on time and packed efficiently. loved the price and quality of all the items I ordered.


(Kentucky) on March 4, 2014
5 Stars

Very easy to custom order jerseys at great price.


(Pennsylvania) on January 31, 2014
5 Stars

Nice shirts!


(Illinois) on December 30, 2013
5 Stars

The jerseys are great looking, they were reasonably priced and your service was super. I can not believe how quickly I received the jerseys and they each had to be numbered. Thanks


(Pennsylvania) on December 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great jerseys. Run a little big for.


(Hawaii) on December 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great looking jerseys at price that cant be beat.


(New Hampshire) on November 19, 2013
5 Stars

We bought these to outfit our U8 soccer team quickly and on the cheap. These jerseys came very quickly and arrived before the anticipated date. We were able to get back numbers in white, which look excellent. The size small fit most of the first and second graders on our team. I ordered my son (who wears a youth 10) a large, because medium was not available in the royal blue. It fits him fine as long as he tucks it in. Great shirt, fabulous value! I even had to call to change two sizes in our order & customer service was helpful. Thanks! Will definitely order from you again!


(Illinois) on November 9, 2013
5 Stars

These jerseys were nicer than I expected for the cost. The name and number on the back look great and they arrived about 4 days earlier than expected. The customer service rep, Mitch, was great and walked me through everything to confirm sizes and spelling of names. We will definitely use Epic Sports again for more jerseys!


(North Carolina) on September 13, 2013
5 Stars

These were a great color and a great price.


(Wisconsin) on September 6, 2013
5 Stars

The color matched perfect to the ones we purchase last year


(Washington) on September 3, 2013
5 Stars

Lovely color! As expected and delivered quickly.


(California) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

Excelent!?,


(Nebraska) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

Love it. Epic Sports is by far the best online retail store. Quality products. Fast delivery. Great prices. Nice job!


(Ontario) on August 14, 2013
5 Stars

We love de material we love de color this gear is awesome hope to shop with ya all guys again thanks a lot


(California) on August 12, 2013
5 Stars

NICE MATERIAL AND GOOD COLOR THANKS FOR MY JERSEYS


(New York) on August 8, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality to cost ratio!!


(Minnesota) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

I am satisfy with my jerseys,my team look great on them.


(Iowa) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great jerseys for the price. Very shinny and the colors were great.


(Texas) on April 3, 2013
5 Stars

Jerseys look really good, team likes the color(lime).


(Washington) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

loved the jerseys... Good material light weight and works great for my girls in the summer months for soccer.. Even got them printed at a local printing company for just $10 dollars a shirt.. Am def. going to be ordering from you guys again.


(Oklahoma) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

Love these jerseys...have a great fit


(Texas) on February 20, 2013
5 Stars

very good


(Ohio) on January 21, 2013
5 Stars

AAA PRODUCT AND SERVICE


(Indiana) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great color and price


(Nevada) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

The boys really love the jerseys and the parents love the price!


(Ohio) on November 27, 2012
5 Stars

Nice product. We bought this last year and they have gone thru 20 games and are going strong.We needed more for this years new players.


(Ohio) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Our team is super happy with our shirts. The quality is terrific, service was wonderful, price was great and the shipping was so fast, we ordered very last minute , I was so suprised when they arrived so quickly.


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and price!


(Massachusetts) on November 12, 2012
5 Stars

AAA


(Pennsylvania) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

Fantastic! Excellent quality


(New Jersey) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality


(Washington) on October 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great workout jersey. Well made, priced excellently. True to size too! Yes, I like it!


(North Carolina) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

These shirts are a great value for the money and the customer service at Epic is fantastic. I ordered shirts at the last minute for a 8U Soccer team and they were promptly shipped to arrive on time. The youth extra small would be a size 5-6, youth small 7-8 and the youth medium size 10. The shirts are a nice quality and they look better and cost less than custom printed t-shirts.


(Missouri) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect


(Kansas) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Nice shirts - bought them for our referees - great price.


(New York) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

great shirts for price


(Tennessee) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

Good deal for the money.


(Tennessee) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

My team loves the jerseys we got from Epic Sports I coach 3,4,5 year old and it is very hard to find a company that has shirts that small. If you are looking for shirts for you 3,4,5 team I would suggest you get YXS for the 3 and 4 and YS for the 5 year old. But over all this company was very easy to work with and easy to order online. My order was shipped and I had them before my first game. Thank you Epic Sports.


(Virginia) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

Your jerseys a good product, the color is amazing and the sizing is perfect. I would buy jerseys again from you.


(Virginia) on August 13, 2012
5 Stars

Shirts seem to be good quality & comfort. Great price! FYSA, they run a little large. I'm a 36" chest 30" waist and found their adult small the best fit. I wished I ordered more S & M's and fewer L & XL's. They did a great job on the graphic we submitted to them electronically.


(California) on June 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great Quality! Great Colors! Everyone loved them!and Nina the Sales lady, GREAT customer service! Would definitely recommend. I will be ordering again next season. Thank you


(Indiana) on June 26, 2012
5 Stars

Did great. Nice inexpensive jerseys that were shipped on time and received quicker than expected. They did the job and performed well. I appreciate the help.


(Virginia) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great people to work with. The order came ahead of schedule. We will be ordering next year!!!!


(Nova Scotia) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

excellent service will diffently purchase apparel again. Thanks Jim From Canada


(California) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

Love these jerseys, I was not expecting them to be so nice and the girls love the purple color.


(Virginia) on June 4, 2012
5 Stars

Very good customer service and uniforms are great!


(New Hampshire) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect! I wear them all the time. Extremely comfortable and very quick-drying and I love the sparkle.


(Texas) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

We saved and the jerseys look great. What more can you ask.


(West Virginia) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

We thought we would be getting cheap quality but was we fooled, we will order more


(Missouri) on May 7, 2012
5 Stars

lettering and shirts looked great! And the team loved them !! Thanks


(Kentucky) on May 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys. Great prices.


(Washington) on April 30, 2012
5 Stars

Kids love the shirts-


(Virginia) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

High gleaming dazzle shirt. Glistens in the sun like shiny silk.


(South Carolina) on April 15, 2012
5 Stars

AWESOME PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES. I BUY FROM YOU EVERY YEAR.


(Pennsylvania) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

This is our 2nd year wearing these jerseys and they fit very well and the sizes are are true. This is a good buy.


(Ohio) on March 30, 2012
5 Stars

Nice Jersey, great prices.


(California) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

XL jersey for a great price!


(Georgia) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

I ordered clearance jerseys really inexpensive! On top of that, I got free basic numbers. I paid normal shipping, yet got the jerseys almost a week before I thought we would have them. They arrived a few days prior to the game to beat all of our expectations. Other teams were a bit envious with how good they looked and especially once they found out how much they cost. Will order again in the future.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Great Product. Good price and durable.


(Louisiana) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

You can't beat the price. The jerseys are really bright and colorful. Getting ready to buy a white version for our team...would highly recommend these jerseys.


(Oklahoma) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Jerseys look great and fit great. Excellent product!!


(Massachusetts) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

great shirts! my boys played hard all season and they held up. i will definitely order these shirts again next year!


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Very pleased.


(Virginia) on February 17, 2012
5 Stars

Same good service as previous orders. Keepup the good work!


(Massachusetts) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt - brought the team together and made them feel so professional! Numbering is large and very visible. All in all a great product at a great price!


(New York) on February 1, 2012
5 Stars

The product looked great and have not stopped getting good comments from parents that the shirts are great. When I needed the product shipped out as soon as possible Epic Sports was one of the only ones that came through for me. They found a way late in the day to get it out on shipping and I was able to meet my deadline. Will use in the future.


(California) on January 28, 2012
5 Stars

loved it need to order more


(Kansas) on January 27, 2012
5 Stars

jerseys are great. customer service is awesome. I will use again if the need arises.


(New Hampshire) on January 24, 2012
5 Stars

The kids love the jersey's! The parents love the price!


(North Carolina) on December 17, 2011
5 Stars

Shirts are great! They run true to size. Be wary of the purple ones, they are ALOT darker than the picture online.


(Maryland) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys are awesome. The color is fantastic and the kids and parents love them. They were delivered right on time. Will cefinately use Epic sports again.


(Kansas) on November 29, 2011
5 Stars

We were thrilled with the price, quality and SPEEDY response. The jerseys were done far faster than expected...which was just what we needed!


(California) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great value and a great jersey...true to size and my team loves them


(Texas) on November 27, 2011
5 Stars

great shirts. nice colors. I will buy from you all again.


(Ohio) on October 31, 2011
5 Stars

We ordered the Epic Team Soccer Jerseys for our youth indoor league. The Jerseys arrived early and are a good quality for the price. We will definitely order again when needed. Rick P. Ohio


(Massachusetts) on October 23, 2011
5 Stars

The shirts are very nice, can't do better for the price ..wish I had ordered some more.


(Georgia) on October 22, 2011
5 Stars

Super fast shipping and a great jersey at a great price for a team.. even a team like ours that was just starting out.


(Indiana) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

These were great looking uniforms at a great price. No one else could come close to the price. Epic will be equiping our team for years to come. Thanks Epic.


(Arizona) on October 12, 2011
5 Stars

Might be a little bigger than expected, but nonetheless great fit.


(Virginia) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

Very happy! Great product! Fast shipping!!


(Oklahoma) on October 2, 2011
5 Stars

We really enjoyed our new team shirts. The kids were super excited and they came out really nice!! Thank you for such fast, affordable and reliable service!!!!!!!!!!


(Oregon) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

My kid loves it great jersey, great price, great lettering, great service. Thanks pc


(California) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

I have ordered the sky blue jersey for the past three years through Epic Sports. It is great and gets the shipment to me on time and we like the style and print on the jerseys. The kids love it, it looks and feels great!


(Kentucky) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great JOB! Rico is a hero to ISBS!


(California) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

Thank you for the prompt shipment and for the great quality provided. The quality was much better than I expected at that price. I highly recommend your company and products to others.


(Washington) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

I can't say enough about these Jerseys - they look sharp, are budget conscious and hold up incredibly. They have served us well for several seasons and we could have used them for more if the kids would just stop growing.


(Texas) on September 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality. Fits true to size. Great color. Thank you Epic!


(Texas) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality and reasonable price. What more could you ask for!


(Texas) on August 30, 2011
5 Stars

We are completely happy and satisfied with our uniforms that we purchased from Epic Sports. We appreciate the quick turnaround especially since it was a custom order. Thank you so much!


(Ohio) on August 12, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product, excellent service, dirt cheap price. Need I say more?


(Louisiana) on August 5, 2011
5 Stars

they look great!


(California) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

DID LIKE THEM A LOT THANK


(Massachusetts) on July 22, 2011
5 Stars

I am impressed, they fit well and look good.


(Nebraska) on July 12, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys were perfect! My son played on a small 3v3 soccer team for just one tournament and we needed uniforms in a hurry. Though they were inexpensive, these are quality jerseys and the quick printing and shipping were beyond my expectations. The boys looked very professional all dressed in silver. Thank you, Epic Sports!


(Oklahoma) on June 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great value and extremely efficient and professional response from Epic. Will definitely do business with them again!!!


(California) on June 22, 2011
5 Stars

This was my first soccer team I put together, and I happen to find this site. I was kind of "iffy" about it at first, but after reading the other reviews I said its worth a shot. They exceeded all expectations, GREAT prices and arrived about 5 deays earlier then expected! Love you guys! Will be purchasing all my soccer equipment from here from now on!


(Florida) on June 22, 2011
5 Stars

The price was very reasonable. The staff very helpful and the order came on time. Thank you.


(Ohio) on June 15, 2011
5 Stars

Love the jerseys. My team has used them for a whole season now and they have held up well. They are well made, look really great with the printing, and very affordable. Just be aware they are cut a little on the smaller side, so several of us are going to order a size up on our next set.


(South Dakota) on May 30, 2011
5 Stars

they turnedout great, they fit great, they were a great price, and we got the very fast!


(Pennsylvania) on May 25, 2011
5 Stars

I was a little skeptic placing the order. In fact, I called several times questioning the process. Taking the risk, I decided to place the order. First, the order came before the expected deliver date. Second, I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product for the price. The package was delivered neatly and was well organized. Thank you Epic Sports for delivering for me on ontime. Thank you,


(Ohio) on May 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality jerseys for a very good price. Very fast regular shipping. Highly recommend!


(Virginia) on May 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirts for our 7year old boys' soccer team! They love them & everyone in the league is asking where we got them. They also have held up very well with washing in the machine, I hang dry.


(Maryland) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Wow!! super easy design program.. and very fast shipping.. and the product looks great!!


(Colorado) on April 24, 2011
5 Stars

The kids have loved the jerseys. They have used them for practices for a year and they have held up great. Thanks, Michael


(California) on April 23, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent products and service.


(Alberta) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

Nice Jerseys! Team is very happy!


(Georgia) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great jerseys, Bought them for our Adult team. they sure wear and feel better than that grey tshirt.


(Illinois) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

great uniforms at a great price!


(California) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Fast shipping, washed well, great price


(Missouri) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Looks great on the team well made, great price.


(Massachusetts) on March 26, 2011
5 Stars

Nice jersey for the money. Our teams have been using them for 5 years.


(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

bought these for 2 teams, nice quality, bright colors Run Big...


(North Carolina) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

We needed jerseys because we had new girls for a short spring season and the league wanted $20/jersey. We tried Epic and the jerseys got there in a week and they wre great. The sizes seemed a little bit bigger than normal.


(Texas) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys were a great hit with my soccer girls. They were used to screen print their district title logo and now the whole school wants to purchase one. So I will defenitley be ordering more in the near future!! Thanks and once again I am extremely happy with this product.


(Oregon) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

I wholeheartly recommend ESS! It is a pleasure to see a good quality product delivered! I had to admit I was a bit eerie but after receiving my order, it was of high quality! Go for it and make your orders! Satisfied "Seven Amigos" soccer team!


(Nevada) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

LOOKS GREAT, LIGHT AND KIDS LOVE THEM. BRYAN, LAS VEGAS


(Washington) on January 11, 2011
5 Stars

The best Jerseys we have ever encountered. We put logos on them and they worked very well for our purposes. The fabric is a little thin, but they breathe well. Very nice Jerseys.


(Michigan) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great jersey for the price! Fast shipping too.


(Wisconsin) on December 3, 2010
5 Stars

The team loves them!! Thanks for a great product and the quick turnaround!


(Massachusetts) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys are very good quality for the price.


(Ontario) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

Very good purchase, the team really likes the jerseys


(Ohio) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys look great. I will be ordering some more soon. Thanks, Ty Thomas


(California) on November 20, 2010
5 Stars

Best, most durable jerseys for a small budget. We are going on our 3rd year in them with lots of use. Do not do well in the dryer. Follow washing instructions.


(Illinois) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Everything was done as expected. The process was fast and easy. The web site was very easy to use. I would definitely use you guys in the future for any uniforms!!!


(California) on October 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great Jersey for the price. My girls loved the lime green color.


(Colorado) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great cumstomer service and timely shipping.


(Virginia) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality and speedy service-- I will come to Epic for all my team jersey needs from now on!


(South Carolina) on September 19, 2010
5 Stars

Epic Sports was excellent. Shipping was very fast and customer service was awesome!!!


(New Hampshire) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent service, great product! I was a first time customer and was very apprehensive about buying. I won't hesitate to purchase from Epic again in the future. Very pleased!


(Texas) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys are awesome! We had them on our front porch the day after ordering them. Thanks so much for your quick turn-around and great product.


(Washington) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

My girls team LOVED them! They look great and aren't hot like the cotton tshirts we've been practicing in. I read that they run small, but I didn't notice that when we got them - they fit like men's regular sizes... some of the girls ordered a size bigger because of the comments, but they could have ordered what they originally wanted. Great shirts! Will order for my coed team next!


(Tennessee) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great product!! Would definately purchase again!! Was completely satisfied!! Made my daughter very happy at a great price!! Thanks epic!! Don't hesitate to buy these they are well worth the money!


(Michigan) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

Nice Jersey - my daughter really likes it and says it is very comfortable!


(Ohio) on August 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great service!!!! Love the jerseys and can't beat the price anywhere.


(Indiana) on August 24, 2010
5 Stars

We needed uniforms in a pinch. We had ordered from Epic before so we didn't even hesitate to contact them again. The Jerseys are high quality, light weight but durable, and look great. We needed a quick ship and had our product from start of order to delivery in 3 days. No extra shippng fees needed!


(California) on June 25, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent!!! Buying the shirts was so easy and the delivery time was impressive.


(Virginia) on June 13, 2010
5 Stars

PERFECT, THANKS !!


(Illinois) on June 6, 2010
5 Stars

I had to order more shirts and like my first order i was greatly satisfied with my order quality and delivery. I will order again next season.


(Connecticut) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

perfect inexpensive jersey. will buy again for sure.


(Maryland) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

I put a soccer team together at the last minute and needed jerseys for our first game (a Saturday). A teammate recommended EPIC, so I ordered 20 numbered jerseys on Monday. On Wednesday, I came home for lunch, and the jerseys were at my front door! I couldn't believe it. The order was 100% correct. Great service. Our opponents are telling us how good we look.


(California) on April 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great Service...Got the uniforms quickly!


(Kentucky) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

First time buyer. I was very pleased with how smoothly it went. Product was delivered ahead of schedule


(Colorado) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

I order from Epic every season and I am always happy with the product


(Texas) on March 6, 2010
5 Stars

These jerseys are the best option on the market for low-cost, high quality uniforms! The fabric wears and washes well, and holds up to all the 'rough and tumble' that teams of any age can throw their way. Epic does a super job of numbering. From season to season, it is easy to accommodate new players when the uniform order is managed through Epic.


(Massachusetts) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

I love these jackets, we had them embroidered locally and have had endless compliments! I highly recommmend them and the navey is a great choice.


(California) on February 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great service made a last minute uniform purchase for an indoor team of U8Bs a real pleasure. I will definitely use Epic sports again and certainly will recommend them to others. Paul R. Walnut Creek, CA


(Maryland) on February 14, 2010
5 Stars

The boys (ages 14/15) loved the jerseys and they came a day head in time for the first game. We had put this team together at the last minute and didn't know what we would do about jerseys, so when I found this site, I was very happy--it was a big selection and the price was perfect. The only thing I can say is that the jerseys were cut somewhat smaller than the actual size and I ordered 2 adult smalls and wished i had ordered the adult mediums. Unfortunately, I went by what another customer stated that they were cut larger, but they weren't. All and all I would highly recommend this company for your sports uniform needs!! Very pleased....


(Washington) on February 13, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys were great. All the kids loved it. I ordered over 10 items so they came with free numbering on the back and our team really like it. Shipping was awesome, our items came a week faster than what was quoted. Prices are great also. I would definitely buy again.


(California) on February 4, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome value! First set of orange jerseys has lasted for years & hundreds of washings! Just ordered another set and very happy.


(Connecticut) on January 12, 2010
5 Stars

We needed jersey quickly for an indoor league. The website was easy to navigate, we ordered them with numbers and they arrived exactly as we ordered them on time for our first game. I would recommend the jerseys and Epic Sports highly.


(Michigan) on January 11, 2010
5 Stars

The kids and parents immediately recognize the quality and value when distributing the uniforms pre-game. Post game, the players liked the comfort and feel of the jerseys. Overall, this is a great value. From a customer service perspective, the folks in order fulfillment were fantastic and we got our order on New Years Eve - allowing our team to take the field on Jan 2 in uniform. Much appreciated,


(Florida) on January 4, 2010
5 Stars

soft, comfy jersey, long, well made, numbers added made a nice addition


(California) on December 4, 2009
5 Stars

great practice and game jerseys for the price


(Kansas) on November 30, 2009
5 Stars

The entire team loved the jersey's. Thank you for your prompt service.


(Massachusetts) on November 18, 2009
5 Stars

Shirts are great, look great, wear well and for the price they can't be beat... thx


(Connecticut) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

The team is very happy with the new jerseys. Thank you for providing a great product at a great price.


(Texas) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great product, timely delivery, and great price! Will definitely order from Epic Sports again!


(New York) on November 10, 2009
5 Stars

much better quality than i was expecting for such a low price... looks very professional!


(Arizona) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

LOVE IT!! GREAT PRICE! UNBEATABLE!


(Ohio) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

Nice item. Affordable. Fast shipping.


(Michigan) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent jersey, the kids love them and the free numbering was a bonus, shipped very quickly and we had them before expected date, thanks!


(Texas) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

Thank you so much! The jersey is wonderful! It is exactly how I ordered it, and I appreciate how fast the jersey was made and how fast it got to me. :)


(Michigan) on October 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirt! It has lasted thru 5 soccer season and is still going strong!


(Texas) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

The colors are wonderful! Very good quality for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on October 17, 2009
5 Stars

love the jerseys... kids looked great in them and they were lightweight


(Michigan) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

I was very impressed with the jerseys and printing of out log. I highly recommend Epic Sports


(Texas) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

Kids love the colors, really enjoyed the product.


(Oregon) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly what I needed, color and size was true, service was quick!


(Texas) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

These were awesome for the price. We are very pleased. The girls looked great in their new jerseys.


(Texas) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent jerseys at a great price.


(Arizona) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Shirt was a great quality and looked exactly as had been promised. Very happy with what we receivd. Also, shipping was so fast. I had it 5 days early!


(Kansas) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for! They came rather quickly too. Just remember the more you order the longer they take to process and create your shirts or products wanted by you, the customer. But I like the service, no hassles or problems. The website is user friendly and easy to manipulate the jerseys that I wanted. No if ands or buts for me 100% awesome


(Indiana) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

A nice inexpensive jersey top for the kids and looked good once we had them screened. They had plenty of colors to choose from and again the service was great... fast and reliable... thanks for the assistance.


(Washington) on September 11, 2009
5 Stars

Jerseys look great on our U7 girls soccer team. Shipping was super fast and the return of a shirt needing a new size was very simple.


(South Carolina) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality jersey. Fast shipping. Wonderful online store. Thanks.


(Kentucky) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

great


(Kentucky) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great service and quality jerseys!


(Utah) on July 23, 2009
5 Stars

These jerseys are great. Can't beat the price and the free numbers are something no one else is offering. I thought the jerseys were going to be of poor quality because they were so cheap bit they are great! Also, they got my order to me 3 days early.


(New York) on July 13, 2009
5 Stars

From the fact that I immediately got a person and not auto-voice service, I was impressed. Kim was knowledgeable and through on top of being pleasant. The gentleman I talked to when Kim was unavailable regrading the speed of the order was also kind and knowledgeable. The product itself was great.


(Oregon) on July 8, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys for the money. Decent quality also. Everyone on the team is happy with the jerseys. Also, we received alot of positive comments from other teams.


(California) on June 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great as a second goalie jersey on hot days.


(Minnesota) on June 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great value for money, good customer service and very timely delivery!


(Texas) on June 17, 2009
5 Stars

I was afraid that our shipment wouldn't make it in time for our first game, but it did. It arrived before the date given. Everyone on the team loves their jersey! We will definitely order from this site again.


(Texas) on June 1, 2009
5 Stars

Love these jersey's have been wearing them for six seasons now and we just keep ordering more instead of switching!!! You can't beat Epic Sports in price or quality!!!!


(Colorado) on May 28, 2009
5 Stars

Fast and freindly, looks nice too.


(Virginia) on May 22, 2009
5 Stars

jersies were perfect. And I recieved them in less time then I expected. Awsome group. I'd recommend them to others. Thank You George Ward


(Arizona) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality at an affordable price.....


(South Dakota) on April 28, 2009
5 Stars

I was amazed how quickly we received our jerseys. The quality is perfect for what we needed, U-10 development soccer. The price was great too! All other jerseys I proced were twice this much! Thanks!


(California) on April 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great jerseys.


(California) on April 20, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent item for the price.


(Iowa) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

The variety of colors are great and the turn around time is very fast. We have been using these jersey's for the past 5 years and they have held up!


(Arkansas) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent. Within just 3 days I got the jerseys with numbers on them. I can't think of anywhere else that I could have gotten them quicker. Everyone loves them and I will be ordering again in the future.


(Tennessee) on March 21, 2009
5 Stars

Just what I needed and got them quick!


(Texas) on March 11, 2009
5 Stars

Great uniforms. The team really likes their new look.


(Tennessee) on February 11, 2009
5 Stars

After using these jerseys for 4 years, I ordered a new set - not because they needed replacing but because some players apparently liked them so much they didn't want to return them when they left the team! I laugh when people from other teams tell me they found great cheap jerseys for "only" $15. You can't beat the Epic Jerseys for price and quality.


(Pennsylvania) on January 27, 2009
5 Stars

Great Product. My team loves the shirts and the custom printing. I also forgot one girls shirt and Epic shipped it right away for me. Great product and a Great Company


(Pennsylvania) on January 19, 2009
5 Stars

The kids wore their shirts for the first time on Saturday and a lot of people commented on them. They came out really nice and the numbers really stood out. Very pleased.


(Ohio) on January 13, 2009
5 Stars

great jerseys! under $10 each numbered and shipped - you cannot beat that. i got the shipment in 2 days also...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


(California) on December 31, 2008
5 Stars

Great product. Delivered as promised. We will use the service again in the near future.


(Arizona) on November 27, 2008
5 Stars

Team loves the color and texture. Cannot beat the price and service. We have continued to reorder this jersey when needed. Highly recommended when a budget is of concern.


(Missouri) on November 18, 2008
5 Stars

Everyone on the team was impressed with these jerseys and could not believe how inexpensive they were!! Great quality for the price. Wonderful customer service!!


(Florida) on November 13, 2008
5 Stars

Outstanding Jerseys. Our kids loved them and want to purchase more. Delivery was quick also.


(Arizona) on November 4, 2008
5 Stars

Good jerseys all around. We put a flock logo on the front and it turned out excellent. We've got the best looking team in the league!


(Texas) on November 4, 2008
5 Stars

Great shirt, GOOD price, THANKS


(New York) on October 16, 2008
5 Stars

The team was very impressed with the quality and breatheablity of the jerseys.


(Oklahoma) on September 29, 2008
5 Stars

Good Jersey for the price. I couldn't get the same jersey we had before, so we chose this similar jersey and rep gave me the old price. Customer Service has always been good. These work great for our U7 team!


(Massachusetts) on September 24, 2008
5 Stars

The shirts arrived so quickly, I was actually able to get them screened with our logo before the week end. All in all it was 4 days from order to printing. Thank You.


(Arizona) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

great product at great price


(Indiana) on September 2, 2008
5 Stars

It was just what was promised!


(Georgia) on August 27, 2008
5 Stars

3rd year using this, really like it


(North Carolina) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

Wow, i am very excited to start the season. I didn't write a review until i got an email from them saying have a great soccer season and WIN! that was very cool and inspiring, it sounds like you actually know about soccer. The shirts got here in 3days, which was impressive and they are beautiful. very soft and thin material, it is strong though, the numbers are a good size and well made, no complaints at all, excelent product, excelent srvice, hope to win our season down in Boone, NC


(Pennsylvania) on August 8, 2008
5 Stars

Great product at a great price. Run pretty true-to-size. I would recommend this purchase over any name brand prodcut, particularly if you are trying to save on expenses.


(Pennsylvania) on July 27, 2008
5 Stars

These are great jerseys for a great price. All of our coaches love them and so to the kids!


(New Mexico) on June 12, 2008
5 Stars

For the price, these jerseys were perfect. I really like the fabric of the jerseys.


(Virginia) on June 10, 2008
5 Stars

Great Jerseys. Love the colors and quality. Got here sooner then asked for. What more can you ask for.


(Colorado) on May 24, 2008
5 Stars

Great jerseys. The girls love them and are eager to wear them in our first tournament next month.


(Massachusetts) on May 14, 2008
5 Stars

The Jerseys were great quality and the Kids realy liked them. There was a spelling mistake made in the origianl order by Epic, but their outstanding customer service took care of the mistake and overnighted me a jersey the next day. It just showed me that they stand behind the quality of their work and are truly commited to taking care of the customer. Thank You Erik


(North Carolina) on May 11, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome shirts. These are VERY affordable. Will work great for our upcoming tournament in Greensboro NC.


(Ohio) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

The jerseys were delivered to me very quickly, not even a week after I ordered the jerseys.


(Kentucky) on May 1, 2008
5 Stars

nice jersey


(New Jersey) on May 1, 2008
5 Stars

YOU ARE THE BEST. MOE


(Alabama) on April 24, 2008
5 Stars

they hold up well and easy to clean


(Ohio) on April 22, 2008
5 Stars

Great jerseys, they are cheap and look great, we love them. We got free back numbering as well. We ordered the shirts Monday afternoon, paid for 2 day shipping and they were here with the numbering by Thursday; right in time for our first game on Saturday!


(Alabama) on April 15, 2008
5 Stars

Got free numbers for ordering 10 shirts and still received the order in less than a week. Great value and service.


(Maryland) on April 15, 2008
5 Stars

6 other people on the team got 4-5 different colors and we all love them. Now more people are asking for them. Great price for a great shirt. Very light-weight and does not stick to you when you're playing, even for people SOAKED in sweat.


(Washington) on March 18, 2008
5 Stars

very bright!


(Oklahoma) on March 18, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent service and very fast delivery.


(Michigan) on February 27, 2008
5 Stars

Great Jerseys, Excellent Price. Arrived before promised date. Good Job!


(Michigan) on February 21, 2008
5 Stars

1st time ordinering and my experience was excellent. Fast, friendly service.


(Colorado) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

Great deal - the girls love the color!


(Texas) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

I've ordered quite a few of these jerseys within the past year and have always been pleased with the service I get. Once, I was shipped some jerseys which were wrongly lettered, but after contacting Epic they were more than willing to correct their error and shipped me the new, corrected jerseys the following day. I will definitely purchase more of these in the future.


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

For the price you pay, these are wonderful jerseys. My girls wear them in 3v3 tournaments as a change from their regular club colors


(Missouri) on January 10, 2006
5 Stars

Epic Soccer's customer service is amazing. These jerseys are a great value for the money. We had some problems with the fabric snagging but our girls like to change colors each season so the price is right for our team. Thanks!


on May 10, 2004
5 Stars

GREAT JERSEYS, REASONABLE PRICE, and RELIABLE SERVICES: we recently ordered thirty Epic jerseys and shorts with back numbers and a custom logo. From order to receiving the shipment was about 10 days, as promised. Customer service reps were friendly answering questions and checking on status. Would definitely order from Epic soccer again in the near future. Derek, Arcadia, CA


on April 19, 2004
5 Stars

I would like to thank the staff from Epicsoccer for the outstanding job in taking my order, accommodating all the changes I made, and the efficiency in delivering. The Epic Team Jerseys I bought for our college team are even prettier than advertised in the website and got two thumbs up from every player. I would highly recommend them to every soccer team. There?s no doubt that our second set will be purchased at Epicsoccer. Joey Uliana


on April 2, 2004
5 Stars

great shirts at a great price. Order came in just a few days. One size problem was handled immediately and all the teams had shirts on opening day. Thanks.


(California) on March 18, 2004
5 Stars

I purchased these shirts for my indoor soccer team and we got a lot of complements. They breath well and of good quality. I notice now more teams in our league with uniforms purchased at epic. GREAT QUALITY.DIEGO LATORRE, SANTA ROSA CA


(Washington) on March 12, 2004
5 Stars

I have to say "Thanks" Epic Soccer, these uniforms are the best deal around! You have superfast shipping and the product is great, my team is going to love the uni's. I ordered Monday and recieved them Thursday. You will definately see my repeat business!


(Indiana) on October 20, 2003
5 Stars

Wow! These jerseys are the best deal around! We got our shipment in just two days and the kids love them! The shiny fabric make the jerseys look "expensive"!


on September 23, 2003
5 Stars

These are very durable high quality jerseys. I recommend them to all.


on August 19, 2003
5 Stars

Received jerseys quick, within 2 days. Like the light weight and look. Very nice for the price, kids really like the silky look.


on February 26, 2003
5 Stars

The jerseys are a nice quality piece of equipment. The material breaths well. The high sheen was a big hit with my team.


(Arizona) on September 11, 2014
4 Stars

These jerseys, arrived sooner than expected, by 2 days! The printing is of great quality, except the material in slightly see-thru. The XXL Jersey fit the same as an XL, which worked out ok. These "mens" jerseys are going to be used for our upcoming "women's" league, hence these concerns. Thanks Epic Sports!


(Texas) on March 26, 2014
4 Stars

Good jerseys. Basic but fit our needs. Can't beat the price.


(Utah) on March 24, 2014
4 Stars

Price is right for these. They are light weight, and have slight stretch, comfortable. Kind of clingy, like satin. Bright colors.


(Washington) on March 14, 2014
4 Stars

Shirts a bit larger than we expected for a youth large but they are of good quality and were printed well. Shipping was about a week faster than we expected also. Will buy again.


(Indiana) on January 28, 2013
4 Stars

fine


(Pennsylvania) on November 16, 2012
4 Stars

My husband and I each started indoor soccer teams and need jerseys quick and inexpensive. These are perfect. They arrived with in a few days, no problems. They wash well and the kids love them. I order a few extras in different colors to have as practice jerseys!!! I will definitely shop here again.


(Massachusetts) on October 16, 2012
4 Stars

Good shirt for the money. Shirt & printing held up through our adult summer league.


(Oklahoma) on September 12, 2012
4 Stars

a nice inexpensive jersey


(Quebec) on June 18, 2012
4 Stars

good


(Texas) on May 24, 2012
4 Stars

They work really fast end good. I do recommend EPIC Sports.


(Maryland) on January 12, 2012
4 Stars

Wonderful can not get over the quality for the cost. the numbers are also perfect. This product is better and cheaper than buying Pennies. We are very happy and would highly recommend.


(Oregon) on October 6, 2011
4 Stars

THe company and support staff were amazingly helpful I was able to get jerseys for the whole team in a matter of days and they look great. The quality is good they do seem to pill a bit. I am overall very pleased and will purchase here again.


(Kansas) on April 21, 2011
4 Stars

Bought these shirts and then had them printed at a local shop. They turned out great. The whole team and parents love the way they turned out.


(Michigan) on August 31, 2010
4 Stars

Jerseys look great and the parents and kids were happy with their new jerseys!


(Virginia) on August 18, 2010
4 Stars

Good price. Great colors.


(Idaho) on April 9, 2010
4 Stars

It was very easy to place my order and I received the jerseys quickly; before the estimated delivery date. They fit well, look good, and the team is satisfied. thank you, Boise, Id.


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2010
4 Stars

Nice product, durable for the light weight.


(Colorado) on April 6, 2010
4 Stars

My son's team purchased these in the fall in place of their end of season "trophy". He didn't join until this spring, but wanted to match his team. Jersey looks great, printing is nice, colors matched! my soccer player is pleased!


(Florida) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

These shirts were of high quality. All the colours were very effective looking. I'm certain Epic will get some calls from some of our local soccer club as many commented on the look and feel of these shirts.


(Texas) on March 17, 2010
4 Stars

I would rate them 5 stars but the stitching on the collar of one of the shirts came undone. I noticed this as soon as I took the shirts out of the box. A cursory inspection of the shirts before shipping would have discovered this. Although the fix is just a stitch or two, that should have been remedied by Epic Sports. Also, the numbers on the back required ironing to smooth them out on the shirts. Mitch was very helpful with instructions for how to do this, but I would think this should have been done before shipping. Perhaps it was due to the fact I needed the shirts quickly. And Epic got them to me on the day promised, so I do appreciate that. All in all, these are minor issues. The shirts look great, and the log appears to be of top quality.


(California) on November 28, 2009
4 Stars

Nice quality, especially for the price. A little thin, but they don't feel flimsy.


(New Hampshire) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

Kids loved the color and style.


(North Carolina) on September 2, 2009
4 Stars

As a rec coach trying to keep cost low, I looked around a lot. For a basic jersey with no moisture wicking fabric, you get more than you pay for with this jersey. Our team has worn for several years and none have shown significant wear. Only reorders have been due to girls outgrowing them. I don't give 5's, hence the 4 stars. Numbers have stayed on well, and color (sky) is consistent even with the new orders. Only a slight issue with the neck - opening could be a little wider.


(Virginia) on April 21, 2009
4 Stars

Good item.


(Kansas) on April 14, 2009
4 Stars

Great colors and material.


(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2009
4 Stars

For the most part these jereys are great! We had one that had holes in the sleeve, but epic took care of it quickly! The V on the neck has come unstitiched a little on several of the jerseys, but overall these jerseys are just what we needed.


(Texas) on January 20, 2009
4 Stars

Great job, and jerseys look great.


(Ohio) on November 18, 2008
4 Stars

I ordered jerseys for three separate teams and everyone loved them. They look really awesome on the court too.


(Colorado) on November 12, 2008
4 Stars

Good Jerseys, Great Price


(California) on September 18, 2008
4 Stars

GREAT customer service and quick, efficient delivery service. Thank you!


(Washington) on August 24, 2008
4 Stars

Good jersey for the money. Can snag easily, but generally holds up well. Highly recommended.


(Arizona) on August 16, 2008
4 Stars

It is comfy and a perfect for the price.


(Wisconsin) on August 9, 2008
4 Stars

Good deal for price. They run small especially adult sizes, so get them one size larger. Ordered them for a summer drill squad, and we're planning on getting them for the school teams. White is somewhat transparent, so for the girls they'll have to wear a tank underneath, or go with a darker color.


(Texas) on April 1, 2008
4 Stars

Our coaches love these shirts!!


(Texas) on March 25, 2008
4 Stars

This was my first year to help with the local soccer association and found epic on line. I had a very easy time ordering and receiving the product in time for the season. The jersey's are also great for the money. Lacey Morrow Texas


(California) on February 7, 2008
4 Stars

I purchased two for my 9 year old daughter to wear as a golie shirt. The only negative is to not let the velcro in the goalie gloves touch the shirt because the material pulls easily. Otherwise, great colors and washes very well.


(Florida) on March 22, 2006
4 Stars

Good Jersey for the price. Epic delivered them to my door in less than 1 week. My order was short 2 jerseys and with one call to Epic they corrected the order and shipped the 2 jerseys that day. Great customer service.


on March 15, 2006
4 Stars

Great Affordable jersey. Made our squad look tight.


(Wisconsin) on January 13, 2006
4 Stars

The team jersey is a great value for a youth team. I purchased them for a U-10 team and they lasted for 3 seasons until my team outgrew them. There is no need to spend a lot of money for a good youth jersey. Kids outgrow them long before they wear out.


on February 10, 2004
4 Stars

These are a great value for the money. Super quick shipping and exactly as ordered. THANKS!!


on December 2, 2003
4 Stars

Epic provides top-notch customer service and super fast shipping. The jerseys were ordered on a Monday and delivered to my door step Wednesday.For their excellent price, these are awesome jerseys. My one criticism is that they're slightly see-through (especially light colors). I bought white jerseys which you can see through and I also bought green which don't show through. So, to avoid this problem I recommend ordering darker colors. Other than that, these jerseys are great. We're already planning our second order due to their popularity.


(Ohio) on September 9, 2003
4 Stars

Pricing allowed team to order two colors at unbelievable price. Especially with the free numberingKids and parents love the look and feel of them.


(Colorado) on November 20, 2014
3 Stars

Overall good jersey.


(Idaho) on August 27, 2013
3 Stars

Quality of the jersey was great for the price.


(Maine) on April 24, 2013
3 Stars

Price was great..


(Virginia) on April 12, 2011
3 Stars

It is a very nice shirt and just what I expected for my daughter.


(New Jersey) on October 9, 2009
3 Stars

All in all they were a decent deal price-wise.


(Minnesota) on May 1, 2009
3 Stars

The jerseys are great for the price.


(California) on January 30, 2009
3 Stars

they look great.


(Nevada) on January 13, 2009
3 Stars

Thanks again. I coach a coupl of teams so I am sure I will order from you again.


(Washington) on April 15, 2008
3 Stars

Good material


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map