Customer Reviews for Epic Classic Premium Practice Soccer Balls

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on June 24, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Idaho) on April 1, 2011
5 Stars

good ball for practice


(New Hampshire) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality and great value! great for kids!


(California) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

High quality. Great on the field.


(Colorado) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

We bought the soccer balls for our daughter to practice with. They are working out very well and are a great value for the money.


(Pennsylvania) on October 29, 2010
5 Stars

These soccer balls are just what we needed! Great quality. Customer service was friendly and very prompt.


(Connecticut) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

Fast shipment and soccer balls ordered was what I was hoping for.


(Maryland) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

These are the perfect practice balls for the price!


(California) on December 22, 2009
5 Stars

aaaaaaaaa11111111111


(California) on August 13, 2009
5 Stars

I'm very pleased with the service of Epic Sports Soccer. The practice soccer balls were reasonably priced. The quality of the soccer balls are good. The delivery was done in a timely matter. I plan to order more of my soccer needs through Epic Sports in the near future. Regards, Coach: Les Villanueva Turlock Tornados United


(Virginia) on July 30, 2010
4 Stars

Good practice balls for just $6.50 each. Had 1 that arrived unfunctional. Epic replaced it. No hassles. Their customer service keeps me as a customer. - Brett


(Pennsylvania) on October 20, 2009
4 Stars

received my replacement soccer ball in a very quick and timely manor the customer service rep I spoke with was wonderful and very helpful


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map