Customer Reviews for Epic 11 x 9 Sport & Garage Nets

Back To Product
(New York) on May 16, 2013
5 Stars

Great product perfect for make it yourself rebounder - my kid plays on it all day long - can't beat the price.


(New Jersey) on November 9, 2012
5 Stars

it's great!


(Massachusetts) on August 2, 2012
5 Stars

good product for the price, versitile good for other applications as well like for behind a rebounder


(California) on May 18, 2012
5 Stars

I set it up in the back yard a couple of days ago. It works too good. My son no longer wants to come into the house for dinner and homework. He would rather kick the ball into the net all day.


(Texas) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great deal. Use it for baseball and works great. Huge net covers the whole opening of garage!!!!


(California) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

We installed it in the backyard and it's working great.The kids enjoy practicing their soccer kicks against it. Very happy with it.


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Works as advertised. Good product


(Oregon) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for the price.


(Georgia) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

great for the purchase price, and exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend.


(Missouri) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great multipurpose net. We used it to make our own goal.


(New Hampshire) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

Its perfect for our purposes. But word to the wise...we put it up on our swing set rather than on our our garage. This is the second net we've gotten. One we got years ago and put on the garage opening had to come down when an errant soccer ball went through a window next to the garage door. But it works great attached to a swing set (with the swings removed). And theres no danger of anything getting broken.


(Michigan) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

very nice! great price...recommended to others


(New York) on July 17, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice net that we use for roller or floor/street hockey backstop attached to the garage. Size was larger than I expected.


(Michigan) on July 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, very fast shipping, and great price. Thanks.


(Florida) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

My kids love it


(Ohio) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

The order arrived in a timely manner and I was suprised at how big the net is. My son has yet to play with it due to the weather in Ohio, but I am quite certain he will enjoy it. Thanks for the great service.


(Michigan) on February 8, 2010
5 Stars

Strung these together in basement, makes for a nice screen for indoor BP


(Utah) on January 12, 2010
5 Stars

I luv this product me and my friends get a lot of play time out of it


(Colorado) on November 11, 2009
5 Stars

Great product - Great price & fast shipping!


(Michigan) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect, that is exactly what I was looking for. I wish I knew about this webite before. Thanks EPIC SPORTS! Roberto Escalante


(Virginia) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

i bought this for my son and one of his friends. they are placing it between trees and it works great. they love it and i think the price is great


(Illinois) on August 2, 2009
5 Stars

good net thanks


(Florida) on June 24, 2009
5 Stars

Very good quality, I my garage is on a hill so have it between two trees and used dog chain tiedowns for the base. It's much better then having the walls shake.


(Arizona) on November 17, 2008
5 Stars

great


(Georgia) on October 18, 2008
5 Stars

This product was great !It has helped by daughter get in more practice time.


(New Jersey) on May 9, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent product, well worth the price. It is advertised as 11' x 9' but I spread it across an area in my yard 14' x 11' (between a wooden swing set and a tree) My daughter and her friends have used it every day since i put it up.


(West Virginia) on March 21, 2012
4 Stars

works great, however had to change things since I have a double door garage.


(Florida) on November 30, 2011
4 Stars

linked them together to make a back net. Money balls have been saved from being lost in the trees behind our goal.


(Missouri) on January 18, 2011
4 Stars

Bigger than expected. It almost completely fills my 16' wide opening. Net is light duty, but works great to stop the ball. Great to use when the yard is wet and can't use the rebounder out back.


(Georgia) on October 7, 2010
4 Stars

Great product and great price. I have this net hung between two trees in my front yard, and I am very pleased. The only reason that I rated four stars instead of five stars is that the instructions were not clear, so I had a false-start in installing it.


(Kentucky) on July 26, 2010
4 Stars

Good product for the price overall.


(California) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

This item is great for the price.


(Iowa) on December 28, 2009
4 Stars

Good net. I used it for an outdoor rebound wall and it lasted two years


(New Jersey) on October 14, 2009
4 Stars

For the price you can't beat it. I hammered in the 'o' ring screws, connected the bungee cords, attached the net, and in under half an hour had a nice target for kicking practice for the kids.


(Missouri) on September 4, 2009
4 Stars

Great nets. Some instructions would probably help some people, but everything you need to hang them just about anywhere is included. Can't beat them for the price.


(Michigan) on August 27, 2009
4 Stars

its a really nice product my daughter enjoys it very much.


(Texas) on August 24, 2009
4 Stars

I actually used this on my back porch. A little light, but not bad for the price.


(Nebraska) on November 26, 2008
4 Stars

The overall versatility of this net is very nice. I attach ours from the deck to the ground and it provides a huge target for my son. I think the product would be a great value at a much higher price but for $19.99 how can you go wrong? TD Omaha, NE


(Michigan) on October 10, 2008
4 Stars

It would have been 5 stars except it did not come with any instrructions. The product is great and my kids love shooting on a net instead of an empty space.


(Nebraska) on May 6, 2008
4 Stars

Great net and super fast shipping by Epic Sports. I ordered it in the evening and it was at my door the very next day! The instructions for attaching the cords and hooks could be better. I don't know if mine are correct, But I got them to work. My kids are already seeing some improvement in their soccer games.


(Rhode Island) on April 24, 2008
4 Stars

I have used these nets for my backyard and as temp replacement nets for some small goals on our soccer field. Quality of the nets are good.


on February 13, 2004
4 Stars

Very good net, but need to anchor at the bootom to avoid balls going through.April Wetherelt


(Maine) on August 5, 2003
4 Stars

I have wanted one of these nets for quite some time, but was put off by price. Based on the price, I couldn't believe the item on Epic could be same as I had seen in other catalogs/web sites. It is awesome. I added a top shock cord and stakes around the bottom (I put it in the garage door of our barn, so the stakes went into the dirt floor). We've used it for personal training, small sided pickup games and goalkeeper training. We keep it up all the time through all weather and it has been holding up well. Great product, and you can't beat the price.


(New Jersey) on December 3, 2012
3 Stars

Works as advertise


(Michigan) on August 7, 2009
3 Stars

It works mostly with your strokes, if nothing else you get a good workout. It's worth it's price, it works for me.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map