Customer Reviews for High Five TEMPEST Soccer Jersey Uniform Kits

Back To Product
(Missouri) on September 9, 2013
5 Stars

Although there were some slightly better price kits for the looks, quality and price these were the right fit. The cheaper kits didnt look as nice and the one to two dollar difference was not worth the difference in look


(Iowa) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and the price is right! Will definitely order again. Sizes were right on. Shipping was super fast.


(Maryland) on March 18, 2013
5 Stars

My middle/high school girls love these jerseys. They are comfortable and look great! The design on the Albion shorts coordinates with the detail on the jerseys very nicely. Be aware that as the size of the shorts increases, the shorts get wider, but not longer.


(Oklahoma) on March 8, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered from Epic on the reccomendation of a co-worker and found my experience to be even better than expected! Our salesperson was extremely helpful, the uniforms arrived within three business days, everything was exactly as I ordered, and the uniform itself is very good quality. Thank you for an easy and pleasureable buying experience for this first-time coach! We'll be back!


(Massachusetts) on November 16, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome. Great quality and color for price. Players love their new look


(Massachusetts) on April 19, 2012
5 Stars

We r happy wiyh the uniform looking foreword doing more business in the future


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great uniforms at a good price


(Ohio) on January 24, 2012
5 Stars

first time order and was very impressed with appearance and quaility my son couldnt wait to wear it


(Indiana) on January 1, 2012
5 Stars

Our U12 team really loved them. Good quality at a great price.


(New York) on November 30, 2011
5 Stars

We use them as an indoor practice uniform. The are a great value. I will be ordering from Epic sports again


(New Hampshire) on November 2, 2011
5 Stars

The kids and parents were very impressed with our new uniforms and they were the best price around. I would definately purchase from you again.


(Colorado) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

These are a GREAT value for the money! Our team loves them! Thanks for offering such a quality product at such a reasonable price!


(Michigan) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

WOW....what a great looking uniform at a great price.


(Hawaii) on March 7, 2014
4 Stars

I was very happy with this product and with the service I received. I had read a lot of poor reviews about the website so it felt like a risk ordering 3 seasons worth of uniforms off Epic but they came in time, were as specified and were a good fit. I guess people make a point of complaining if they're angry but not feeding back if they receive a good service...


(New Jersey) on December 15, 2013
4 Stars

decent look and quality. sizes a bit small - order size up for growing players. good look - takes abuse without pulls or stretching


(Florida) on November 9, 2011
4 Stars

Quality & price unbeatable


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map