Customer Reviews for Pizzazz Cheerleaders Zebra Stripe Knee High Socks

Back To Product
(Oklahoma) on May 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great looking socks. And thinner then most others that we looked at. My softball team loves them


(Texas) on April 12, 2013
5 Stars

They were exactly like they looked online and they had amazing turn around time so I had them for their first game. Will buy from them again.


(Texas) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

I think the socks are Great, and the team loves them.


(California) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Super cute. Girls just love them. It's a different brand then I'm used to and I'm very pleased with them.


(Idaho) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

The socks are top quality and Epic Sports is the best. The shipped so quickly we were able to have our socks for our first game............I will always order from Epic Sports. Thank you!!!


(Illinois) on February 3, 2014
4 Stars

Great looking socks!! Our team looks great!


(Georgia) on July 1, 2013
4 Stars

I had to order these socks for our army wives flag football team. I was a little hesitant about if the socks were going to be knee high, the photo portrayed the socks to be maybe shin high. I received the socks in a timely manner and they look great and are definitely knee high and the neon color looks awesome!


(California) on June 24, 2014
3 Stars

These socks look great, but they were very small. My daughter's softball team of 11 and 12 year olds could barely get them on, and I ordered an adult medium, which said it fit a women's shoe size 5 1/2 to 10.


(North Carolina) on April 27, 2011
1 Stars

They are sized small and they shrink bad when washed! They don't fit my ballplayers anymore. Also, they have lots of strings inside the socks that get caught on their toes when putting them on. They are a pain to put on!!!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map