Customer Reviews for Pizzazz Cheerleaders Zebra Stripe Knee High Socks

Back To Product
(California) on April 11, 2015
5 Stars

The socks were great....my team got lots of compliments...we were the only team who ordered special socks....


(Oklahoma) on May 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great looking socks. And thinner then most others that we looked at. My softball team loves them


(Texas) on April 12, 2013
5 Stars

They were exactly like they looked online and they had amazing turn around time so I had them for their first game. Will buy from them again.


(Texas) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

I think the socks are Great, and the team loves them.


(California) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Super cute. Girls just love them. It's a different brand then I'm used to and I'm very pleased with them.


(Idaho) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

The socks are top quality and Epic Sports is the best. The shipped so quickly we were able to have our socks for our first game............I will always order from Epic Sports. Thank you!!!


(Illinois) on February 3, 2014
4 Stars

Great looking socks!! Our team looks great!


(Georgia) on July 1, 2013
4 Stars

I had to order these socks for our army wives flag football team. I was a little hesitant about if the socks were going to be knee high, the photo portrayed the socks to be maybe shin high. I received the socks in a timely manner and they look great and are definitely knee high and the neon color looks awesome!


(Texas) on April 9, 2015
3 Stars

Material is a lot thinner and softer than the other long socks my daughter doesn't mind wearing them. I ordered an ex small and they are almost true to size for my 5 yr old daughter who wears a size 12 shoe a tiny bit loose but not to bad. Any thing smaller than I'd say a size 9 they are too big. They don't hold up well in the dryer. The first wash they had all these loose strings on them. We only have 8 games so they should last before looking too ragged with strings everywhere. I would order again.


(Virginia) on January 23, 2015
3 Stars

These are nicely made socks, good elastic in them. Runs small, and are not as stretchy as we expected. My daughter can not get them over her calf, they just aren't stretchy/big enough. She is 10, and we ordered the largest size. We have never had this problem before.Beware if you have muscular calves.


(California) on June 24, 2014
3 Stars

These socks look great, but they were very small. My daughter's softball team of 11 and 12 year olds could barely get them on, and I ordered an adult medium, which said it fit a women's shoe size 5 1/2 to 10.


(North Carolina) on April 27, 2011
1 Stars

They are sized small and they shrink bad when washed! They don't fit my ballplayers anymore. Also, they have lots of strings inside the socks that get caught on their toes when putting them on. They are a pain to put on!!!!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map