Customer Reviews for High Five Breaker Goalkeeper Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on February 20, 2014
5 Stars

Love the shirt, great price, fast shipping, good quality. Bought other team uniforms from Epic also. Great to do business with and will again.


(Washington) on January 27, 2014
5 Stars

This won't be what you expect! Our autistic teenage grandson, Jacob, became so attached to a goalie shirt from a thrift store that he insisted on wearing it every day! For reasons known only to him, he calls it his racing shirt. Desperate to find more "racing shirts" for him, we found your website. The young man who took our order was sympathetic to our plight and did his best to help find correct sizes in the sale-priced shirts! Jacob is happy and we are grateful! We love you!


(Illinois) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great product and price. Fast shipping.


(California) on January 1, 2014
5 Stars

the jersey was a great value for the price.customer service was incredible. Helped me find a jersey when the original one I selected was not available. Very friendly and very efficient. Got it to me just in time for Christmas. Look forward to future orders.


(Georgia) on December 23, 2013
5 Stars

Good product for the price.


(Michigan) on December 22, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent, great deal.


(Pennsylvania) on December 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great value - quality for price is better than expected - shirts have elbow pads in addition to being accurately sized and fabric is as expected. Buying experience was excellent.


(Virginia) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

Very good quality for the price. Shipping cost and time were good. Good customer service when I called and ordered. Very helpful staff.


(Texas) on October 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great Jersey. Economical Price. Padding on elbows comes in handy yet not very thick. Overall, this jersey will work great for your goalie's needs.


(North Carolina) on October 11, 2013
5 Stars

Love it! Just what we expected.


(Massachusetts) on October 1, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent service. Fast shipping. High quality!


(New York) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great product at a great price. My daughter loves it!!!


(Indiana) on August 31, 2013
5 Stars

nice jersey, son loves it! sizing pretty much spot on!


(New Jersey) on May 15, 2013
5 Stars

The jersey was great...


(Arkansas) on May 12, 2013
5 Stars

Look great and a great price


(Texas) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

Nice colored jersey and for the price good quality. I would purchase this item again.


(Maryland) on March 18, 2013
5 Stars

My high school girls' goalie loves this jersey! It is comfortable to play in and it looks sharp. We like the padded elbows.


(Virginia) on November 3, 2011
5 Stars

Good Jersey and arrived in good time. My daughters friends all gave her positive comments on it. I am very happy with this company. I would just say that the shirt was a little larger than I was expecting. I ordered adult small, which is the size I use for my daughter with other shirts. This one however, was loose. As it is worn over the soccer kit, it is not a big problem except that the elbow pads don't fit as well as I would have liked.


(Tennessee) on August 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great product! My daughter loves the bright color.


(Illinois) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

reasonably priced


(Georgia) on September 24, 2013
4 Stars

Good quality for the price. Chest measurements were accurate but the sleeves seem a lil short. My daughter loves it.


(Oklahoma) on September 23, 2013
4 Stars

fastest turn times of all purchases and correct supplies. Keep me coming back


(Pennsylvania) on October 25, 2012
4 Stars

Quality shirt. Runs big. Nice overall.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map