Customer Reviews for High Five Adult & Youth HELIX Soccer Jerseys

Back To Product
(New York) on June 16, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent jersey, just what we wanted!


(Oklahoma) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Good product for the price


(Arizona) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

These jerseys are true to size, don't shrink in the wash, comfortable for the kids, and pretty durable. Breathability is fair to good and wickability of sweat is good. We've used them 2 yrs in a row now for a touch rugby team, never ripped one yet.


(Illinois) on November 7, 2012
5 Stars

THEY LOOK AWESOME! I am very happy with them. They look even better in person than they do online. Thank you so much:)


(Oklahoma) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys are great! Love the color and they fit true to size.


(Texas) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice - great value for the dollar.


(Florida) on September 16, 2012
5 Stars

Purchased shirt for son who is a keeper. (He likes to have a choice of colors for games). Shirt is decent quality for the price. Holding color and no stiching is coming apart.


(Hawaii) on March 7, 2014
4 Stars

I was very happy with this product and with the service I received. I had read a lot of poor reviews about the website so it felt like a risk ordering 3 seasons worth of uniforms off Epic but they came in time, were as specified and were a good fit. I guess people make a point of complaining if they're angry but not feeding back if they receive a good service...


(Washington) on July 11, 2011
4 Stars

This is a nice jersey in a very unique, bright color of hot pink that my daughter had been searching for so she could use this during Summer tournament season for her Goalkeeping jersey. She likes the way it looks on gameday.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map