Customer Reviews for Epic Dry Erase Soccer Coaching Clipboards

Back To Product
(New York) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

We like them very much espectially since they come with a marker! Best price around.


(Florida) on January 1, 2012
5 Stars

sturdy material and practical


(Texas) on February 9, 2011
5 Stars

white board @ half the price the local sporting goods chain carries. So far so good!


(Oklahoma) on November 27, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect for what I needed


(Kansas) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice clipboard. Great price.


(Washington) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

yeah....good stuff


(California) on January 28, 2010
5 Stars

Useful for game prep.


(Wisconsin) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Like the two sides.


(Pennsylvania) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice product. Good value. Kids love it.


(Utah) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

So far so good. This is just what I wanted and is about half the cost as other websites. It has been very useful for preparing for a game and assigning players to positions. I hope it lasts well.


(Iowa) on July 21, 2009
5 Stars

I thought this was priced very reasonably and exactly what we were looking for.


(California) on June 16, 2009
5 Stars

works well and good quality.


(Florida) on November 10, 2008
5 Stars

CANT FIND ANY BETTER THAN THIS KEEP PRICES LOW TO KEEP SELLING LOTZ !!!!!!!


(New York) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

Solid board big enough to display to players also fits in your bag.


(Wisconsin) on October 19, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent. Great help with showing the kids what I want.


(Connecticut) on September 25, 2008
5 Stars

finally one that actually erases! good board!


(Massachusetts) on September 21, 2008
5 Stars

excellent


(Arizona) on September 9, 2008
5 Stars

The best one I've seen. I like the fact that it is solid plastic - no overlay that peels of at the edges and corners after some time of use. Works better (writing and erasing) than overlays as well! Finally, gotta love that chuncky, velcro attached, marker! Thank you for a well put together product we will enjoy using for years to come. "The Surprise Dragons"


(Kentucky) on August 24, 2008
5 Stars

This is about the 10th dry erase board I have purchased and this by far is the best one. It doesn't take long when marking on the other boards before they get stained and almost impossible to clean. This board wipes clean easily and hasn't stained. I love the fact that you can use both sides. I can cover a lot in a short break.


(Mississippi) on June 17, 2008
5 Stars

Nice size with a strong clip for holding practice plans and game cards


(Ohio) on April 2, 2008
5 Stars

big and easy to use. the kids can see things clearly on it.


(British Columbia) on November 23, 2011
4 Stars

Works well, cleans off great!


(Oklahoma) on October 12, 2011
4 Stars

Nice clipboard for the price.


(Texas) on March 13, 2011
4 Stars

Good product for the money. I use it alot.


(Georgia) on September 14, 2009
4 Stars

clipboard is nice, however, the marker does not stay firmly in its clip


(New Jersey) on April 12, 2009
4 Stars

The board allows me to draw up player for my players. Including a smaller eraser would have been a nice touch.


(Pennsylvania) on August 27, 2008
4 Stars

So far so good


(Texas) on April 23, 2008
4 Stars

Great communication tool with team.


(California) on September 2, 2011
2 Stars

Marker arived dried out. Hard to write on hard to erase.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map