Customer Reviews for Official Soccer Referee Jerseys- LONG Sleeve-GOLD

Back To Product
(Florida) on February 7, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice item.


(Florida) on December 26, 2013
5 Stars

This is a solid product. The color matches official brands perfectly, and I found the cut to be exceptional, despite having long arms. Additionally, the material is lightweight yet warm, perfect for cooler matches.


(Oklahoma) on February 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good shirt good value


(New Hampshire) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

great shirt for the money


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Good value for the price.


(South Dakota) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Good fit and has held together well through many washes already.


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

The shirt is made of quality fabric. Wore well and washed well. Time will tell.


(Kentucky) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

Really nice quality and got it quickly


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good stuff


(Indiana) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

Nice Quality Shirt for a good price.


(California) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality product.....Thanks


(Oklahoma) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

Good Quality


(California) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product and Great Price


(Washington) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

Good jersey and can't beat the price


(Delaware) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Fast delivery and the product was just what I needed at an affordable price.


(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

fits nice and the material is very comfortable.


(Kansas) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Guys this is a great item, with a great price, thanks


(Massachusetts) on September 26, 2010
5 Stars

very satisfied


(California) on February 3, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent customer service, quick shipping and quality products. I will surely be back when I am in need of more gear.


(Wisconsin) on October 21, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice, comfortable to wear high quality shirt!


(Missouri) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality product I am a button and pocket cover person Well made


(Washington) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome jersey and the price was great as well.


(Oregon) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Shirt was perfect fit. Very happy with the price.


(Ohio) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

Looks Nice. shipping was extremely fast


(Michigan) on May 8, 2009
5 Stars

Great product especially for the price.


(Virginia) on March 27, 2009
5 Stars

good product


(Illinois) on March 19, 2009
5 Stars

good value for the price


(California) on January 24, 2009
5 Stars

The shirts are great perfect fit and the material seems to be made of good quality, which makes me think they are going to last me a long time.


(Texas) on November 25, 2008
5 Stars

I fit well and came with a smart crease along each sleeve. That pocket Velcro patch is very convenient, too.


(Virginia) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

Got the jersey in a timely fashion and in great condition


(Utah) on October 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product


(Ohio) on October 7, 2008
5 Stars

Good fit. good quality.


(Washington) on September 12, 2008
5 Stars

Great shirt! Terrific Value.


(Indiana) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

Bought for my son. He says it fits great.


(Virginia) on July 16, 2008
5 Stars

The two shirts I ordered for my XL husband and my M son fit perfectly and are exactly the style they wanted!


(Wisconsin) on March 24, 2008
5 Stars

quality item


(New Jersey) on April 28, 2010
4 Stars

Good quality and good price.


(Texas) on December 29, 2009
4 Stars

great value, love your site, I'm sold on it and will recommend it. Keep it up and you got customer for life


(British Columbia) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

I am a head referee for our soccer club and have ordered these for the winter season for our referees, they are very comfortable, warm and good quality.


(California) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

Youth large size fits better for woman small, since there is not a choice for woman size.


(Indiana) on May 24, 2009
4 Stars

sized right and great price


(Texas) on January 18, 2009
4 Stars

It's well made. I bought it in a youth size because there wasn't a women's version. It's OK, but cut boxy, like a boy. It has chest pockets and I prefer sleeve pockets. If it had been a women's version, I'd have given it 5 stars.


(California) on December 14, 2008
4 Stars

Good deal!


(New Jersey) on October 30, 2008
4 Stars

Nice shirt, does the job. Price and service was very good


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map