Customer Reviews for Charles River Women/Girl Tri-Color Olympian Jacket

Back To Product
(Alberta) on August 19, 2011
5 Stars

My girls' basketball team were ecstatic over their new basketball warm-up outfits! It was like Christmas all over again. We looked very sharp as we stood as a team waiting to receive the zone banner, so thank you, and thank you to Rico for being our consultant.


(Colorado) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

I love it....great price and great quality. I will definitely order again.


(Virginia) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great sports jacket! Looks great with a little embroidery, unfortunately you have to take it to someone special because embroidery is not available on the site. Very pleased over all though! Arrived a week early too!


(Arizona) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product and the size chart was a perfect fit


(Kentucky) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

I love it it is a great team jacket for any cheer dance soccer etc. I am so happy that my coach recommended this! When we go to a dance competition we are going to look amazing in these!


(Virginia) on December 2, 2010
5 Stars

daughter loves it!


(Tennessee) on November 18, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these for my high school cheerleading squad...and they are PHENOMENAL ! We had tackle-twill letters put on the back, and they look great! They are so easy to care for--just wash and toss in the dryer ! THANKS!


(Ohio) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

All the girls seemed to love the jackets and embroidering them was easy and they look great!


(California) on February 24, 2010
5 Stars

good communication and great customer service. i'll be shopping here again!


(Alabama) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality, our whole team looked AWSOME. Monogrammed GREAT.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map