Customer Reviews for Charles River Portsmouth Hooded Lined Jacket

Back To Product
(Texas) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product very happy with


(Colorado) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

This is the 2nd jacket that I have bought. Great med weight jacket.


(Alabama) on April 25, 2016
5 Stars

Love this jacket! My husband and I each got one to wear to car shows this spring. The lining is just the right weight and the sizing was perfect! We had them embroidered with the Corvette logo and they were a big hit with other members of our car club.


(California) on January 15, 2016
5 Stars

nice quality jacket, I order it regularly for a client and they love it.


(New Hampshire) on June 12, 2013
5 Stars

This is a great jacket with a cotton jersey lining. Fits beautifully. And...you can't beat the price!


(Ohio) on May 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great service, great price, great product! I actually had this same jacket and it got stolen. I had to order another one I missed it so much, thank you for giving me the opportunity to have my favorite jacket back


(Maryland) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

Outstanding Jacket. Great for everyday use during the fall and early winter. Fits true to size.


(North Carolina) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

This jacket is awesome! True to size. So worth it!


(Minnesota) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

Loved the coat.....excellent quality. I had some stitching put on and professional seamstress commented on the nice quality and great price!!


(New Jersey) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

This jacket is so lightweight and comfortable. I love it and have gotten many compliments on the color(maroon). I would highly reccommend it!


(Florida) on July 25, 2012
4 Stars

Nice jacket, but the cuffs are to tight. You need to wash it with a cup of vinegar and fabic sofener, it cuts down on the noise and feels softer.


(Pennsylvania) on April 12, 2011
4 Stars

Lighter weight than I thought it would be when I ordered it, but I am still happy with the purchase. Liner is similar to soft jersey bedsheets. Very comfortable.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map