Customer Reviews for High Five APOLLO Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on July 24, 2014
5 Stars

great for the price


(Maryland) on July 21, 2014
5 Stars

affordable.


(California) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirts girls the price


(Texas) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

Great


(Maryland) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

The soccer jersey was perfect! Size was good snd the lettering came out great.


(Pennsylvania) on September 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirt. True to size.


(Washington) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

Very comfortable and love the color choices. My daughter stays cool while wearing it because of the wonderful fabric.


(Texas) on March 12, 2013
5 Stars

Pleased with the turn around on this product after the order was placed. Thank you Epic!


(California) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

The jerseys (with letters added on), the cost, the website, the shipping are all fantastic. I would recommend Epic Sports Soccer to anyone!


(New York) on December 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jersey


(Kentucky) on November 8, 2012
5 Stars

For the price you can't beat the quality.


(Tennessee) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome!! Color and sizes were right on the mark!!


(Texas) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

I ordered this jersey for male co-ed player (volleyball) & he loved it! He like the fit & material -- I will definitely order from epic sports again!


(New York) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

KIDS LOVE THEM. PARENTS LOVE THEM. GREAT PRICE. GREAT PRODUCT


(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT BUY!


(New York) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

hi! i purchased this product for my team and i'm very happy about the quality of the fabric.


(Illinois) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

Liked very much, good quality and colors were exactly what I needed.


(Texas) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

great jersey


(Illinois) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

were great. thought they would of been cheaper material but i like them


(Texas) on March 2, 2011
5 Stars

Very fast service with professional application of name and number at a very affordable price.


(California) on October 30, 2010
5 Stars

We use this jersey as our club jersey. Making soccer affordable for all is our goal, and this is a great jersey for the price. We've used it now for two seasons, and they have held up great!


(Texas) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great looking uniforms. We have received compliments from other teams. Thanks


(Washington) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

This was a great jersey. LIght and great color pattern.


(New York) on January 1, 2010
5 Stars

great price, lettering was nice.


(Ohio) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

Kids & Coaches love the jerseys! Both say the jerseys are much cooler than our former t-shirts.


(Indiana) on February 13, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent jerseys for a great price. They do run large.


(Maryland) on June 24, 2013
4 Stars

Good price, Good quality.


(Pennsylvania) on March 17, 2011
4 Stars

I wish they had an adult x-small. I ordered the adult small for my soccer team and they are fine just a wide jersey. I guess they got room to grow. Great jersey overall. I also had name and number put on the back and Epic did a Great job with that.


(California) on June 17, 2010
4 Stars

The Jerseys are good quality for the price.


(Georgia) on April 7, 2008
4 Stars

They run a little big. I love the material and the over all look.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map