Customer Reviews for High 5 CASCADE Soccer Jerseys Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on January 5, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent jersey for the price. Sizing was right and the it appears to be good quality. The material and stitching seems to be good.


(New York) on October 27, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter loved the color and fit. Awesome deal, fast shipping.


(Texas) on September 13, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Florida) on September 2, 2013
5 Stars

The quality of this product was super good. I am really satisfied with this product and purchase. The seller are very good and easy to communicate with. I will recommend them to anyone trying to buy sports goods. Thank YOu!!!


(Rhode Island) on July 25, 2013
5 Stars

nice jersey,great deal,had it personalized,looks awesome


(Texas) on June 11, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent time delivery :)


(Texas) on May 30, 2013
5 Stars

best jersey to order for your teams. this shirt gives you quality and the best dri fit feeling.


(Pennsylvania) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Team loves the new jerseys. They are comfortable, light weight and nice looking. The price was awesome! We've only worn the jersey for 2 weeks so far so I know if colors will fade with continuous washings but they do clean up nicely. Grass stains and mud have come out in a single wash. Sizes do run big. I am 5'5" and about 185lb. I ordered a large and I feel like I'm swimming in it (and I do like my shirts loose) We ordered these shirts in "cardinal" color and I would recommend choosing a white or black sock to go with them rather than the "Cardinal" pro feet socks that I chose. Dye lots are definitely different.


(Texas) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

The guys like theirs jerseys


(Nebraska) on April 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great Jerseys for the price. The girls that I coach love them.


(Arizona) on March 21, 2013
5 Stars

I haven't had a chance to even open my box but I will review/write a note when I do. Love your products. Becky


(Maryland) on March 18, 2013
5 Stars

My middle/high school girls absolutely love these jerseys. They are comfortable, of high quality, and look great! We will definitely purchase these again if they are still available next season.


(Pennsylvania) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great color choices and reasonable prices!


(Wisconsin) on February 22, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice love them


(Tennessee) on February 20, 2013
5 Stars

The Jerserys were great! Very true to size. We are using them a church youth group all ages soccer team, a founder day parade, and a youth musical. Everyone was THRILL about our them of being a Soccer Team. Many thanks to you Epic Sports, the price with printing was great....


(Texas) on February 20, 2013
5 Stars

very good


(New York) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

daughter loves it.


(Washington) on January 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great service thank you.


(Illinois) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

love it


(Utah) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jerseys at a great price.


(California) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

Not my first time buying from Epic so that should tell you how pleased I am with their merchandise and shipping. Absolutely pleased.


(Wisconsin) on May 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great jerseys, very comfortable. For a fall league they might feel too cool, but with a t-shirt under I think they'd be fine. I bought these for a U-12 league and the kids are very impressed by them.


(Illinois) on December 17, 2013
4 Stars

Nice Jersey


(Texas) on September 2, 2013
4 Stars

The material was awesome and comfortable. It was oversize for a large.


(Ontario) on April 5, 2013
4 Stars

The product was exactly as represented on site. Customer service was responsive. Delivery of the product came before the estimated date. I'm giving a 4 out of 5 because the order went through online despite Epic Sports not having 1 shirt size I had ordered. However, I was quickly notified and instructed to call them which corrected the problem with little to no headaches. All and all, a great experience and I'd order from Epic Sports again.


(Kentucky) on April 3, 2013
4 Stars

Nice jersey style for U19 rec co-ed, slick fabric sets much better than cotton shirts. Appear to be a little heavier material than many other jersey shirts. Run larger than most, an adult large leaves plenty of room underneath for long-sleeve undershirts, even for the ladies. Would certainly purchase again.


(South Carolina) on March 1, 2013
4 Stars

We ordered for the whole team including the coaches. Shirts were great! I would have given 5 stars but the adult medium & large were huge, more like L & XL so keep this in mind when ordering. All other sizes for the kids (YM & YL) were fine.If they last well for the season, will be ordering more in the fall. The prices were great and they were good quality for the price.


(Ontario) on February 21, 2013
4 Stars

Runs larger than stated. Good quality at an unbelievable price.


(California) on April 15, 2008
4 Stars

kids enjoyed them.


(Washington) on January 24, 2013
2 Stars

The material is fine, but the sizing is WAY off. They should have both women's and men's sizes, or at least make note that a normal women's size medium is the equivelant to an xs, if not an xxs. Bought these for my women's indoor team and unfortunately most can't wear these because they are so huge


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map