Customer Reviews for Martin Sports Youth Goalie Gloves (SG30Y)

Back To Product
(Maryland) on November 26, 2014
5 Stars

I wasn't sure how to size goalie gloves for my son who just started playing soccer a couple seasons ago, but Epic sports had a great sizing chart on the website. It was easy to follow and understand.


(Oklahoma) on September 8, 2014
5 Stars

Fit kids great!


(Kansas) on September 3, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect for the beginning goalie.


(Georgia) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

These gloves are sturdy and easy to use. they work perfect for both our U6 and U8 teams!


(Texas) on September 24, 2013
5 Stars

We use these gloves with our U7 boys team. The gloves look really small, but it fits our players' hands and the kids feel really cool wearing real goalie gloves. I like that the gloves are not bulky and the kids can hold the ball comfortably. Great value for us!


(Idaho) on August 27, 2013
5 Stars

Spot on at a good price.


(South Carolina) on July 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great jersey, makes my little players feel like a pro when they're in the goal.


(California) on May 30, 2013
5 Stars

Nice


(Montana) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

The girls soccer team LOVE these gloves. Couldn't beat the price -they have used them for 3 games now and loving them!


(Texas) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

Good gloves for starting out and getting them use to wearing gloves in handling the ball. Would purchase again.


(Michigan) on October 2, 2014
4 Stars

Much better than I expected. The grip material is much more durable than expected,it is more like a soft vinyl than foam. We use them for practice gloves, but we will likely use them for indoor game gloves because they won't get shredded by the turf.


(Georgia) on August 16, 2014
4 Stars

the glove seems to be sturday and is fine for my 7 year old boy.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map