Customer Reviews for Kelme Garra Warm Up SET-Closeout

Back To Product
(Virginia) on September 16, 2014
5 Stars

I feel this is a great deal for such a quality warm-up.


(Washington) on May 28, 2014
5 Stars

Fantastic bargain, quality is great


(Michigan) on April 28, 2014
5 Stars

excellent!


(Missouri) on February 18, 2014
5 Stars

Better than expected


(Illinois) on April 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great Kelme signs all over the warm up! Great price!


(Utah) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

Exelent :)


(Louisiana) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

This review might be a little biased, because I am a big Kelme fan, but this set is great. I like how it fits, how it feels, and how it looks like.


(California) on March 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great!!


(Nevada) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

love them super confortable and goog cuality


(Michigan) on January 13, 2013
5 Stars

Sharp.This is ok to give.


(California) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

This were great warm up sets for the price. Thank you


(Maryland) on November 5, 2013
4 Stars

This warm-up set is great. The price is even better.


(Arizona) on February 19, 2013
4 Stars

These run BIG in size( a YL is closer to a AS). Order 1 size smaller than you need. The look is very sharp and quality is good. Hard to find a complete set at a better price.


(Massachusetts) on December 18, 2012
4 Stars

Good fit. Very comfortable


(North Carolina) on November 6, 2012
4 Stars

Like mentioned above these run way big.. I ordered these for my U14 team and thank goodness these kids are still growing.. I am 5'8 190lbs and can wear the Adult Small jacket easy.. other than that the kids love them..


(Maryland) on February 21, 2014
3 Stars

The sizes runs very large i ordered a medium but it was way to big it looks like an extra large, but overall the quality is good


(Alberta) on October 21, 2013
3 Stars

They are a good warm up suit but when ordering the sizing for young girls that are small and ordering sizes for some larger girls it was difficult to know the proper sizing to order because of the elastic at the bottom. Also the sizing ran out for some of the sizes while we were trying to place a group order! The suits are attractive, wash well but the biggest issue was sizing.


(New Hampshire) on February 13, 2013
3 Stars

Nice warm-up but not true to size. 2 sizes bigger than normal size would be.


(Tennessee) on February 11, 2013
3 Stars

Good for the money, however the pants run long and the waist on the jacket is narrow.


(Vermont) on October 25, 2012
3 Stars

Awesome product... They just ran way too big.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map