Customer Reviews for Red Lion Breast Cancer Awareness Armbands (PAIR)

Back To Product
(Texas) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great Product!!


(Ohio) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Exactly as described and shipped very quickly!


(New York) on April 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great armbands. Loved by all the girls on the softball team that I coach.


(Massachusetts) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

These armbands are fabulous! The quality far exceeded our expectations and were still in perfect condition after an overtime winning high school football game in honor of breast cancer victims and survivors! The team looked great in these armbands...very bright and very noticeable! And shipping was fast and quick...thanks soo much! They arrived ahead of time!


(Rhode Island) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great!


(New York) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

awesome..used for all day soccer benefit and the kids/parents loved them!


(Missouri) on May 18, 2012
5 Stars

We got these to show support for one of our players mom. Just found out that she is cancer free!! Praise the Lord!!


(Illinois) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

When I received my order I wasn't so sure that these armbands were 1) going to fit on the arms of the football players or 2) that they would even be visible from the stands. However, both of my concerns were unfounded and they looked awesome on all of the players and coaches! What a way to celebrate my 20th anniversary of breast cancer survivorship with over 500 of my closest friends!!


(Texas) on October 21, 2011
5 Stars

they were a hit at our girls tournament this weekend!! thank you!!


(Florida) on October 13, 2011
5 Stars

These were a great hit for our team to represent Breast Cancer Awareness. Got several compliments. Thanks for the accurate & speedy delivery!


(Michigan) on October 10, 2011
5 Stars

Very cute!


(Pennsylvania) on July 28, 2011
5 Stars

Very pleased. Love this company, plan to be a repeat customer for a long time to come!


(Missouri) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Item was exactly as pictured and an awesome accessory for our volleyball teams to wear during the upcoming Dig Pink tour.


(Maryland) on August 29, 2014
4 Stars

Love the arm band,"BreastCancerAwareness"


(Florida) on September 5, 2012
4 Stars

It's very good.


(Maryland) on June 13, 2012
4 Stars

Fits the purpose perfectly!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map