Customer Reviews for SALE-Xtreme Grip Finger Protected Soccer GK Gloves

Back To Product
(Florida) on September 28, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent pair of gloves for the money. My son is on a premier travel team as well as varsity in high school and uses them for both teams. They are new to us but so far no complaints. In the past we have spent as much as $150 on a pair of gloves that does not appear to be much better quality than these. Definitely would recommend these


(Illinois) on August 13, 2012
5 Stars

exelent product


(Georgia) on August 15, 2011
5 Stars

Love the gloves. Finger spines have already come in handy. Grip is good. wish he opening was a bit bigger as i have a hard time putting them on but they run true to size. bottom line is theye are great gloves for the money.


(California) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

They are really good and help my fingers from bending the wrong direction. They are not bulky, they are just right for a girl like me.


(Missouri) on January 14, 2011
5 Stars

This is an excellent glove for the price. Having a couple of finger breaks recently from hyperextension, I spent a long time looking for gloves with finger protection that I could get for a reasonable price before finding these. They also aren't as stiff as some of the other finger protection gloves I had tried on in the past. I've been using them for a month now and am very pleased.


(Hawaii) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

The gloves are tight fitted. they protect the fingers well.


(Maryland) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

They fit just right


(Massachusetts) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

Terrific gloves with a lot of protection and good grip.


(Texas) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Nice gloves for the price!


(Kansas) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Wonderful for the money.


(California) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great gloves for a great price. Used them for the first time last night. Absolutely no complaints.


(Florida) on November 6, 2009
5 Stars

Nice glove for the money


(New York) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

great value, good gloves


(Massachusetts) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

great product.


(Louisiana) on July 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great gloves


(Washington) on May 12, 2009
5 Stars

grip is much better than on the cheaper pair my daughter had before and the finger stays are a great feature.


(Tennessee) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter finally got to try the gloves in practice. She loves the way the ball sticks to the glove. We will be ordering more.


(Virginia) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

Gloves give my son confidence in the goal.


(New York) on April 12, 2009
5 Stars

Good value for the money. My keepers both like the finger protection. Palms hold up reasonably well.


(Louisiana) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

Daughter really loved! Tried to get more, her size sold out at the moment. Will get more when available.


(Ohio) on January 2, 2009
5 Stars

My son just tried this on a few days ago and was very happy with the fit and feel of them.


(Pennsylvania) on November 14, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice goalie gloves for a great price! My son loves the fingerguards. Excellent product.


(California) on November 10, 2008
5 Stars

The kids love them. Good protection.


(California) on November 4, 2008
5 Stars

my son is very happy wit it


(Alabama) on September 24, 2008
5 Stars

My 8 year old girl loves them. She has had a few finger injuries in the past, so the protection is excellent and doesn't affect hand movement. Price is half of what I saw elsewhere.


(New York) on August 16, 2008
5 Stars

my son loves them.


(Illinois) on July 30, 2008
5 Stars

Gloves are great! My son says they really help him stop the ball. He has control and is confident that his fingers are not going to get snapped back. His coach is also pleased.


(Illinois) on June 24, 2008
5 Stars

They work


(Ohio) on June 8, 2008
5 Stars

Our goalie loves these gloves.


(Louisiana) on April 8, 2008
5 Stars

Great value for the price!


(Massachusetts) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves these gloves.


(North Carolina) on April 28, 2012
4 Stars

Arrived on time just before my game. I play indoor competitive mens soccer and used it for 3 indoor games so far on artificial turf.I love the tight grip and the finger protection that helps me punch the ball away more. Close range hard shots also (hopefully) will not be hurting as much on the fingers thanks to the all-finger protection.


(Texas) on November 8, 2011
4 Stars

Good glove with ok protection run a little big i wear 11-12 these wouldof probably gotten in a 10 finger protection not bad for price!


(Texas) on October 14, 2011
4 Stars

Good gloves for the money, esp. for hard use by kids!


(Texas) on January 20, 2011
4 Stars

Very protective, great fingerprotection,thanks.


(Massachusetts) on October 13, 2010
4 Stars

My son has been using these and they've held up well compared to the reusch ones that he had previously. For the money you would be hard pressed to find a better glove that has finger saves. Overall a great bargain.


(Illinois) on September 24, 2010
4 Stars

a nice glove


(Massachusetts) on September 2, 2010
4 Stars

Great price!! Great product!! We gave everyone on the team this website.


(Texas) on March 20, 2009
4 Stars

Good protection, but difficult to get on quickly.


(Alabama) on January 29, 2009
4 Stars

i think they are great


(Washington) on December 7, 2008
4 Stars

These are the only gloves my daughter likes. For the price, I buy two. I give one pair to the coach for my daughter to use in games only. Two pair have lasted the whole season.


(North Carolina) on November 12, 2008
4 Stars

I use these for indoor use in an adult league. They're holding up better than my previous pairs and are great for punching out balls or knocking away hard shots.


(Alabama) on September 17, 2008
4 Stars

very good practice glove


(Georgia) on October 10, 2011
3 Stars

sizing and finger protection is right on, grip is ok. Overall a good glove for the price


(British Columbia) on April 17, 2011
3 Stars

I bought these gloves for my son at Christmas. He only used them for part of Jan,Feb and March, and used them strictly for games because he has a cheap pair of practice gloves. The splines in these gloves are already broken. The gloves themeselves are really good quality.


(North Carolina) on November 6, 2008
3 Stars

Great glove for the value.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map