Customer Reviews for Charles River Pack-n-Go Pullover Jacket

Back To Product
(Missouri) on October 11, 2017
5 Stars

beautiful service and products


(Louisiana) on September 9, 2017
5 Stars

all of the products were great. the clothing is modern and suitable for the children at school and socially.


(Ohio) on August 22, 2017
5 Stars

This the perfect jacket for light spring weather, if the weather becomes in climate.It works will in the fall when leaves are falling and it gets windy and wet. This jacket is portable,convenient, and light weight. The material is thin and silky which feels great.Not like cheat plastic, or shinny polymers. Very pleased with my purchase of this jacket, wish they had more colors.


(Kansas) on August 3, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Georgia) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome service, thanks!


(Ontario) on February 17, 2017
5 Stars

Really liked it. Good quality.


(Tennessee) on November 17, 2016
5 Stars

Light weight, comfortable, just what I wanted!


(Louisiana) on August 22, 2016
5 Stars

Love the pullovers an came really fast had them monagramed they are so nice an love that they are unisex


(Pennsylvania) on August 10, 2016
5 Stars

Great product well made, good style and usable features. Runs big great for layering.


(Texas) on June 7, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome it is perfect for my ballbag folding into the pocket makes it compact was able to use it shortly after I received it during a rain storm Worked perfect I highly recommend it


(Colorado) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Love this jacket!


(Massachusetts) on March 25, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect on the go rain jacket. Durable and comfortable.


(Tennessee) on February 22, 2016
5 Stars

Nice jacket! Exactly what I was looking for. Excellent service and fast shipping. Thank you


(California) on February 16, 2016
5 Stars

love it 2nd one great


(New York) on August 6, 2015
5 Stars

Love this jacket during the rainy days, great quality


(Kentucky) on May 5, 2015
5 Stars

Love it !!


(Arkansas) on December 1, 2014
5 Stars

WE LOVE OUR JACKETS!!!!!!!! THANKS


(Alabama) on April 23, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent jacket!


(Iowa) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered 2 jacket and I could not be happier. In the past when I have purchased jackets such as these the elastic around the wrist was not as heavy and would wear out over time. Since they are heavier i am hopeful they will were longer. Great color selection too.


(California) on July 30, 2013
5 Stars

Love the jacket! I wear it to work out and sweat, end up like I just came out of the shower. Friends are now wearing it too. :D


(Tennessee) on July 30, 2013
5 Stars

FANTASTIC product in color, fit, material used, and functionality. It is exactly what I wanted but never thought I would find. The jacket is made of a more substantial fabric than I expected and will wear well and last a long time. The fit is exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased!


(Texas) on July 23, 2013
5 Stars

Great jackets & pleasantly surprised at quality when they were delivered. We needed Men, Women & Youth sizes all same color and these jackets were best we could find. Purchased 15 for family cruise in Alaska & all fit great - just measure and use their size chart as they direct. I ordered over phone and rep was knowledgeable, pleasant & helpful.


(California) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

I think that every thing was really great I give you thumbs up and a 5 star rating .Thank you


(Tennessee) on November 27, 2012
5 Stars

Wonderful Windbreaker pullovers with a hood ! We are Alabama fans and I plan to put an "A" in each one for family members for Christmas ! Roll Tide !


(Florida) on October 27, 2012
5 Stars

First of all I'm pleased in the availibility of larger sizes, Nice pullover. It's easy to use, the storge in pouch make it for me, in the backpack-go.


(Massachusetts) on April 5, 2012
5 Stars

I love my pack n go pull over jackets. They are perfect for the kind of weather we are experiencing and they look good and are very comfortable. Thank You


(Kentucky) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent Jacket! I have already ordered 3 more colors. Quality is excellent. Very happy with purchase and would recommend this jacket to anyone that is just needing a thin pullover.


(Nebraska) on December 25, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome jackets! Great service!


(Delaware) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

this is the best pullover jacket ever. I love the style and the fact it fits in the pocket and can be carried or packed for travel and it doesn't wrinkle. I have one and have bought three for my friends as gifts and they love it also.


(Ohio) on August 5, 2011
5 Stars

Loved the jacket, Perfect for slightly cool nights at all of our sports events. Will probably order more. very Happy!!


(Pennsylvania) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for. They are lighweight and waterproof. Great product.


(New York) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

looked for years for a windbreaker/rain pullover,this is perfect i plan on buying other colors. its perfect for me,i tend to sweat a lot and it has those little eye-lit holes in all the right areas. def rec. 2 buy ******* the pockets are deep esp. center one where you can fold jacket up,its does not come out terribly wrinkle. thanks for selling a great product


(New York) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great jacket. Sizing is perfect. It was just what I was looking for. I love it!


(Wisconsin) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent!


(Texas) on May 30, 2012
4 Stars

Product quality is very good. Took off one star because, product ordered was a 3X but product is comparable to a 2X at best. Jacket seems to run one size small.


(Ohio) on March 28, 2017
3 Stars

Jacket seemed short, also did not have a drawstring at the bottom of the jacket. However, the service and shipping was a 5/5. Thank you.


(Kentucky) on December 7, 2013
3 Stars

They run extremely large...


(California) on July 29, 2011
2 Stars

NOT soft as described.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map