Customer Reviews for Dubes Italia Soccer Jerseys 13 Colors Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on December 14, 2011
5 Stars

We were very impressed with these jerseys. We were able to add artwork and numbers on the back with no problem. They looked great for the tournament. We ordered the Youth Small size for our 6 yr old girls. The shirt runs big compared to other YS shirts we have but allows plenty of room to grow and they will be worn again. Thanks for the fast shipping and the fantastic price!


(Utah) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

Love them!


(Washington) on October 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great jerseys!


(Missouri) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great product at a great price!! Fast shipping and great customer service!! Why would anyone buy anywhere else?


(Pennsylvania) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and good quality. I used it as a birthday party favor for a soccer party - BIG HIT!


(Illinois) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

great material and incredible price they fit my players real well.


(Wisconsin) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt, great price, will definitely shop with epic sports again. Quick shipping also


(Connecticut) on November 18, 2010
5 Stars

fit great..better then i expected


(North Carolina) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

It was exactly as advertised. Shipped and received in a timely manner. Very happy with my purchase from Epic Sports.


(Georgia) on October 9, 2010
5 Stars

size is a little smaller than anticipated however overall quality is very good. would purchase again and possible at a team level


(Pennsylvania) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

I purchase this jersey as a guft for my neice. She loved it and so did I. It was exactly what I was looking for in a customized jersey.


(California) on March 22, 2011
4 Stars

The jerseys look good and the kids really like them.


(California) on October 11, 2010
4 Stars

The Jerseys are really nice and good quality.


(Texas) on January 3, 2011
2 Stars

Good material and nice design. They tend to run small on sizing


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map