Customer Reviews for FUERZA Jaquard Soccer Jerseys - Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on February 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality. Excellent price.


(New York) on August 8, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality to cost ratio!!


(Texas) on July 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice material


(South Carolina) on July 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great jersey, great price, will definately purchase more.


(Florida) on June 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great jerseys for the price


(California) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

Jersey have held up very well and for he price will order more from epic sports.


(Missouri) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

Nice and the price was low.


(Delaware) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality material! Jerseys look great and feel very conformable . Will def order more soon.


(Alberta) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

excellent quality, fast delivery, very pleased.


(New Hampshire) on October 2, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice shirts please with quality of shirt and quick delivery


(South Dakota) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

The girls really like these jerseys. Even though they are soccer jerseys, they girls look great in them at their basketball games. The order came quickly and was just what we wanted!


(Michigan) on September 8, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent price, quality and expert personalization! These jerseys were delivered lickety split.


(Maryland) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

Our players love the jerseys. They are so comfortable to play soccer in. I had priced jerseys at a number of places and Epic Sports was by far the cheapest. All sizes, names and numbers were correct, which was a great relief to me! Your ordering system is easy to use and your customer service representative seemed to have unlimited time to work just with me. I will definitely use Epic Sports again.


(Kentucky) on August 22, 2012
5 Stars

had no problems with the order. Shirts fit great and delevery was very fast.


(Pennsylvania) on June 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys and AWESOME customer service!!!


(Ontario) on May 29, 2012
5 Stars

Nice jersey, reasonable price and very fast delivery. I will consider buying your product again. Keep up the excellent work. Jeff


(Wisconsin) on December 2, 2011
5 Stars

They look great and the kids love 'em!!


(Texas) on February 3, 2011
5 Stars

The jersey's came in a lot faster than expected, were the right sizes and numbers and looked great! We love our jerseys and wear them proudly!!! Great material, quality, and colors!!! Definitely highly recommend this company!


(New Jersey) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Love it! Lightweight and stylish!


(Missouri) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

Great Jerseys - light weight but tough! Look great, just as pictured. Super fast shipment. Thanks!


(Washington) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love the pink jerseys. Nice fabric with pretty sheen to it.


(Michigan) on July 22, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent!! Youth Med was pefect fit for 9 year old boys.


(Oregon) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

The Jerseys look and feel great. Thank You.


(Texas) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

Our men's team has worn them for a year now, with no appreciable wear. Light enough for summer play.


(Florida) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Had no complaints on last years Soccer shirts, print was clean and clear, shirt quailty great, colours great choices. I actually liked the look of these over this years type...but i was informed at the qualities we needed the fuerza would be discontinued!


(Michigan) on February 25, 2010
5 Stars

I love the jerseys. We bought them for our indoor seasons and get tons of compliments on how sharp and bright they are.


(Michigan) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice looking jerseys good quality My team loves them


(Ohio) on December 19, 2009
5 Stars

These were really nice shirts for the price.


(Connecticut) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loved the shirts.. They have so many colors to choose from she is able to have a different practice jersey for every practice!!


(Washington) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

great quality, cheap, and fast deliveries. could not be happier!


(Oklahoma) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Jerseys look great!


(Texas) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Best jersey for the price.


(Massachusetts) on September 19, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome!!! Raspberry is bright & perfect for girls' 3v3 tournament!! Great quality, reasonably priced, names & numbers look great!!


(Arizona) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality jerseys!


(Virginia) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

Good jersey at a good price.


(Oregon) on August 28, 2009
5 Stars

these jerseys are awesome!! they are exactly what I had been looking for. shipped super fast.. great price.. totally cute!!!!


(Virginia) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Its what I expected...And the price was reasonable...Shipping was prompt as well...


(Michigan) on June 29, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality jersey


(Oklahoma) on May 11, 2009
5 Stars

on our 2nd season with these shirts, they still look great


(District of Columbia) on April 30, 2009
5 Stars

Can't beat it for the price.


(Ohio) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

Nice shirts at a great price! Shipped quickly too! Thank you Epic.


(Wisconsin) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent colors. Sizes were true to ordered sizes.


(Virginia) on March 19, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered these for my daughters team and they love them. They are comfortable ,look great and wash well.


(Michigan) on February 26, 2009
5 Stars

Kids just finished up 2 sessions of indoor soccer, the numbers stayed on and they really held up. Excellent product!


(Michigan) on February 17, 2009
5 Stars

Nice shirt. My son says it is very comfortable. We bought from you to replace a shirt his team uses that he did not like the fit. He says it is roomy and hangs much better. The price was great too!


(Washington) on February 3, 2009
5 Stars

good jerseys my team love it


(Missouri) on December 30, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice jersey for the price. The girls love them. Durable and along with the screen printing, they continue to look good.


(Missouri) on December 25, 2008
5 Stars

Great product for the money..sizes run a little large. The pink(rasberry ) color is so much better in person..it is a great bright pink.


(California) on October 28, 2008
5 Stars

Sizing chart seems to be accurate. They look great and the turn around time was very quick. We got 15 jersey's, different sizes and different numbers on the back and they look really sharp.


(Tennessee) on October 25, 2008
5 Stars

Jerseys are great! I ordered them for our indoor soccer team. Within a week, my jerseys with numbers were delivered just as advertised. Good quality shirt for a terrific price.


(New Jersey) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

great item. No regret.


(Virginia) on August 9, 2008
5 Stars

Great jersey and price


(Minnesota) on July 22, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent price and excellent jersey


(New York) on June 20, 2008
5 Stars

great jerseys of good quality for a very reasonable price


(Minnesota) on June 20, 2008
5 Stars

good buy


(North Carolina) on June 14, 2008
5 Stars

I got 22 jerseys with numbers in under a week for less than $9.00 per shirt. Exceptional. Thanks.


(Michigan) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

A nice shirt for a great price.


(Maryland) on March 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great jersey and a great price. I ordered 20 and received the free numbers on the back. What a savings! Once I received the jerseys I was so impressed I ordered another set.


(North Carolina) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

love it


(Missouri) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

These are very nice Jerseys for the price. They look very sharp on the team. Thanks for the great product and price.


(South Dakota) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Economical, colorful, and very cool summer jersey.


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great product


(Arizona) on April 23, 2013
4 Stars

Nice jersey! Good weight...it will work well for our vball team :)


(Michigan) on September 18, 2012
4 Stars

I ordered an xsmall. The width of the shirt is good but it seems to run pretty long for an extra small. It's small enough around to fit a 33lb 4 yr old who is about 40" tall but nearly down to his knees. Good shirt otherwise.


(British Columbia) on August 30, 2012
4 Stars

Jersey was exactly what I expected from on-line, nice job on the numbering and great price for value. They arrived on time, well within a two week window, fit a touch snug, but the right size for a soccer jersey. The person taking the order was very efficient. Overall a very satisfying experience.


(Texas) on June 12, 2012
4 Stars

The fabric is lightweight, durable, and breathes well even in the Texas heat! I took my bust measurement and ordered based on the sizing chart provided. When the jersey arrived it was very snug across the chest. I'd recommend ordering a size up if you're on measurements are on the top end of the range in the sizing chart. Also, the trim around the v-neck feels a bit stiff and itchy to me, but I'm very picky about anything that touches my neck. Overall, still a great shirt for the price. Ordered the shirt with numbers on the back - numbers look great too!


(West Virginia) on May 24, 2012
4 Stars

The shirts are a great quality and style for the kids.


(Minnesota) on March 12, 2012
4 Stars

Nice Looking Jerseys - Bright, they are comfortable and cool.


(Tennessee) on October 13, 2011
4 Stars

Very impressed with the shirts, cost and the delivery time.


(Massachusetts) on January 31, 2011
4 Stars

I bought this shirt for my bf for valentines day because he is a big soccer fan, and i thought having a personalized jersey would be cool for him. I am so excited for hime to get it. The quality of the shirt was excellent and is very durable and light.


(Oregon) on April 13, 2010
4 Stars

Love them. they look good.


(New York) on September 21, 2009
4 Stars

Great price for a good shirt! Sizes run a bit large and the neckline is a tad tight, but otherwise a great quality jersey. Bright colors and doesn't fade.


(Colorado) on August 27, 2009
4 Stars

The shirts are great for the price - they run quite large though!


(Maryland) on August 21, 2009
4 Stars

Great! Came the very next day after I ordered. Can't wait to wear them this weekend. Thanks EpicSoccer!


(New York) on November 14, 2008
4 Stars

Very nice shirt.


(Ohio) on November 1, 2008
4 Stars

Would order them again.


(Oklahoma) on October 7, 2008
4 Stars

Jersey's were pretty great, sizing seems a bit large.


(Kansas) on May 13, 2008
4 Stars

Great fit - color a little light, but overall very good.


(New York) on October 27, 2013
3 Stars

The colors are vibrant, and the sizing is fine


(Texas) on October 7, 2008
3 Stars

THESE HAVEN'T SNAGGED LIKE SOME IN THE PAST WHICH IS GREAT. GOOD FOR THE MONEY. THE HEAD HOLE IS A LITTLE SMALL BUT OTHER THAN THAT GOOD DEAL.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map