Customer Reviews for High Five 3-Stripe Soccer Socks-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks ordered awhile back and after several washes they still look great!!!


(New York) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

awesome !! Epic the best!!! great product great price!!!


(New York) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

AWESOME AND COMFORTABLE


(California) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

great socks for the price..


(Colorado) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality


(Rhode Island) on September 27, 2012
5 Stars

Unbelievable price on good quality socks


(Maryland) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

My kids love them. They are excellent quality and I wished Epic Sports stock them more so that I can buy more or friends. Very good price. You will not be dissappointed.


(New York) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

good clothing material for this price


(New Jersey) on May 9, 2012
5 Stars

excellent product and so affordable...... cost savings was fantastic for all my needs...... will always look at Epic first


(Massachusetts) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product. Socks stay up and very comfortable.


(Mississippi) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

High quality and fast delivery


(Florida) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome socks for a great deal!!!!!


(Iowa) on November 26, 2011
5 Stars

This is perfect, and so much lower costs than we could hope to find them locally.


(New York) on November 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great price. Hold up well for highly used (and abused) practice socks. Highly recommend that you buy in bulk as you won't be disappointed in the quality and they are an unbelievably low price per pair.


(Utah) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly as described. Shipped quickly. Very pleased with my order.


(Illinois) on July 14, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product and expedient delivery!


(New York) on June 16, 2011
5 Stars

Love the quality of every item I've ever bought from Epic Sports. Fast shipping, low prices, help this single mom keep her goal tender outfitted properly without breaking the bank!


(Virginia) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

Although not the best choice for the hottest weather, these socks are durable, stay up well, and are an excellent value overall.


(New Jersey) on April 21, 2011
5 Stars

provided as expected


(Colorado) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great product!


(Pennsylvania) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product for the price. My team wore them all season 8 games and had no issues.


(New York) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

great value


(Florida) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

Very good price and quality


(Michigan) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

I actually bought these socks for my volleyball team! They love them!!


(Florida) on January 12, 2011
5 Stars

for the price a great buy


(New York) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

great deal. Fast shipping


(Florida) on December 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great item


(Massachusetts) on December 24, 2010
5 Stars

Feel great, stay up, love em.


(New York) on December 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great Socks. Good fit.


(Ohio) on December 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great Socks for the price


(South Carolina) on December 2, 2010
5 Stars

We bought these socks to have as extras in the bag for practices. They have been great - very happy with them.


(Minnesota) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

Unbelievable soccer socks for the price.


(Vermont) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Good cheap soccer socks, fit well and have done a few wash cycles with no trouble.


(California) on November 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great sock for the price.


(Maryland) on November 14, 2010
5 Stars

great love them. Will recommend to friends


(New Jersey) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

great socks!


(California) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

great ball for the price!


(Indiana) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Nice socks for practice


(Missouri) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Unbelievable price. Good quality.


(Washington) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

second year i used this. nothing but good. wish they not close out


(Arizona) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality


(Washington) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

Decent socks. Can't go wrong with the price.


(Michigan) on September 20, 2010
5 Stars

nice soccer socks. great value


(Massachusetts) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

great socks for the price!!


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent socks at an excellent price!


(New Hampshire) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

nice socks;


(Missouri) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

nice socks. I was surprised at the quality


(Michigan) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks - My daughter really likes these!


(Massachusetts) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

High Quality quick delivery


(Colorado) on August 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great for the price.


(Ohio) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

Very good socks for the money. Soft and comfortable


(Florida) on August 11, 2010
5 Stars

little one loved these socks


(Tennessee) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

Will definitely order again. Super fast shipment and reasonably priced. Customer service was great also.


(Texas) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great buying experience


(Utah) on July 31, 2010
5 Stars

Flat out amazing. They look as awesome as can be. i never take them off:)


(Virginia) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

Best quality for the price, thanks.


(Mississippi) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my son who was going away to soccer camp. Of course I waited until the last minute to order and to my surprise, they actually arrived 2 days early! I had him wear a pair around the house to see if they would stay up. They did! These socks are great quality and at an even greater price. I heard other Moms say the spent up to $7.00 a pair on socks. Not me! I give this transaction an all stars rating!


(North Carolina) on June 27, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter was going to a soccer camp that had 15 workout sessions over the course of 5 days. She needed 15 pairs of socks. Like a typical 10 year old rec soccer player she had 4 or 5 pair (two with holes and one was lost...). I was a bit skeptical about the quality considering the price. The socks were awesome. She loved the variety and the comfort. I'd recommend these to anyone.


(North Carolina) on May 23, 2010
5 Stars

are you kidding me...1.59 these are the best socks for the price I have seen.


(New York) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

very nice


(Connecticut) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

Holding up well so far...


(Illinois) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

great price. have held up so far to wear and washing.


(Colorado) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

Nice, great size and cusion.


(Colorado) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

Mediums a little small but great besides that


(Washington) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are good quality. Thick and stripes are sharp looking. I got size small for a U-10 team and they are a bit too small. I should have gotten medium or a mix of 1/2 small and 1/2 medium.


(Tennessee) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are easy to put on because they stretch easily without losing their shape. My boys love them - no more fusses over putting on the soccer socks.


(Florida) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

Nice, very thick and soft


(North Carolina) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks. A little tight for high school age players, but for the price they are great! Would definitely order again.


(Texas) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

Want to buy more of these, they are great! Especially for the price!


(Ohio) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product at a great price. I have and will continue to order from you guys, and will pass on your info to others. Thanks for the great delivery time and products!!!


(Delaware) on February 19, 2010
5 Stars

These were great. Looked nicer than the picture


(Pennsylvania) on February 17, 2010
5 Stars

I couldn't believe what i get for the price. When i saw the 3-Stripe Soccer Socks for $1.99 or $1.59, i thought no one is not going to wear that. I tried it anyways. and, it turn to be a good product. my teammate and i love it. thank you very much for the price. Keep up the good work epicsports.


(Texas) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

Good product, But I should have ordered mixed sizes, oh well. The product was as described, I will order again in the future.


(Texas) on February 8, 2010
5 Stars

nice comfortable socks


(Arizona) on February 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great buy for the team! Cant beat the price!


(California) on February 2, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are a great price. Any soccer mom knows that extra socks are always great to have on hand and the price on these socks makes that easy.


(Virginia) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

great quality. great customer service and fast shipping.


(Georgia) on April 27, 2009
5 Stars

Well made. comfortable, firm fit hug the leg and stay up during a long day reffing soccer games. Will be ordering a couple more pairs soon.


(Texas) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent and comfortable socks. Color is as expected


(Kansas) on March 23, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly as promised. Good quality socks!


(Washington) on February 6, 2009
5 Stars

Socks are great and comfortable. Great buy!


(Texas) on November 25, 2008
5 Stars

I did not need to pull the sock up even once during the six games when I minded the touch line.


(North Carolina) on September 22, 2008
5 Stars

Great price for good quality sock.


(Connecticut) on September 18, 2008
5 Stars

5 great feel


(Wisconsin) on May 28, 2008
5 Stars

Exactly what we ordered Shipped on time


(Ohio) on October 29, 2012
4 Stars

Good deal - probably would buy again.


(Florida) on February 10, 2012
4 Stars

Great product!


(Ohio) on November 29, 2011
4 Stars

Socks have made it through 3 seasons. Bought 6 pair still have 4


(Michigan) on October 14, 2011
4 Stars

great


(Florida) on August 22, 2011
4 Stars

boys like them


(Florida) on July 25, 2011
4 Stars

I LOVE these socks and have bought them year after year. HOWEVER, I have gained some weight and decided to order the next larger size so that the calf would not be so tight. Although they were the same great quality and the foot fit fine, the calves were STILL way too tight. I sadly had to give them away and tried to find replacements on your website, but did not begin to find the quality of these socks.


(Minnesota) on May 10, 2011
4 Stars

I thought the size runs a little skinny/small, but still a great value. I purchased them for my U-11 boys soccer team.


(Virginia) on May 9, 2011
4 Stars

great coloring and nice price


(Wisconsin) on December 14, 2010
4 Stars

good socks at a great price.


(California) on December 4, 2010
4 Stars

nice socks -- good price -- excellent service


(Texas) on December 1, 2010
4 Stars

These worked great. Not a game sock, but works great for practice.


(California) on September 23, 2010
4 Stars

Good product forthe price.


(Minnesota) on September 9, 2010
4 Stars

For the price you can't go wrong. I was scared, you know the saying "you get what you pay for" but that was NOT the case. These are just as good as the more pricey pairs at the local retailers. T


(Utah) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

Great Deal!


(New Jersey) on September 2, 2010
4 Stars

Good quality socks at a great price!


(Missouri) on August 10, 2010
4 Stars

Price v quality provides for a good value. These will suit my players well.


(California) on July 15, 2010
4 Stars

Love the socks. Everyone wore white socks with stripes when I was a kid in the 1950's. Now striped white socks are nearly impossible to find. Please carry more than just the three colors!


(Kentucky) on June 29, 2010
4 Stars

sock were great for the price


(Wisconsin) on June 19, 2010
4 Stars

Good sock for the money. Fast shipping!


(New York) on June 16, 2010
4 Stars

brought these socks for my netball team uniform parade; they were great for the purpose especially the color but if you have hefty calves you may want a bigger size


(Minnesota) on June 16, 2010
4 Stars

It okay for the price... but it not what I was looking for. Thanks alot anyway...


(California) on May 19, 2010
4 Stars

Good sock for the price.


(Georgia) on May 18, 2010
4 Stars

Good material.


(Virginia) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

Amazing price... for $2 how can you go wrong!


(New York) on February 23, 2010
4 Stars

for the price...does the job for practice and spare socks


(Texas) on February 22, 2010
4 Stars

Satisfied with price only was little thick for my taste--will recomend to any one


(California) on February 7, 2010
4 Stars

Excellent! Good quality.


(Tennessee) on September 3, 2009
4 Stars

They do the job. A little short in the leg, very lightweight. Remains to be seen how durable they are.


(California) on January 13, 2009
4 Stars

good socks for a good price.


(Alabama) on April 24, 2008
4 Stars

they hold up well in all weather


(Tennessee) on July 11, 2011
3 Stars

These are a great deal but run very small in the calf area even if you don't have a large calf. Not too thick and not too thin. So, the foot area fits nicely.


(North Carolina) on September 21, 2010
3 Stars

Great value at a low price.


(Washington) on September 10, 2010
3 Stars

These are great practice socks. My son is required to use a practice uniform and they need white socks for practice on grass in WA (!?). Problem solved with 6 pair of these. They're nothing like the uniform Diadora socks, but they also don't cost $12/pr. They are not tubes, they have a top/bottom and they are good and long. Large is great size for HS/Adult, medium fits my small middle schooler.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map