Customer Reviews for Primo Milan Crossover V-NeckSoccer Jersey Closeout

Back To Product
(Illinois) on October 7, 2014
5 Stars

I like this


(New Hampshire) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

was good but not popular


(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT BUY!


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

This material is a little rough.


(Texas) on September 3, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys was better than we expected them to be . We will be ordering from you all again.


(New York) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

MY son Absolutely loves these. Wears Cool. He stays Dry. Amazing price. And extremely fast shipping. Arrived days before promised.


(Texas) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

Very Good. Nice and comfortable.


(New York) on June 16, 2011
5 Stars

Love the quality of every item I've ever bought from Epic Sports. Fast shipping, low prices, help this single mom keep her goal tender outfitted properly without breaking the bank!


(Maryland) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirts


(Alaska) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

the jersey was nice!!!


(Colorado) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Very comfortable.


(Minnesota) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome. Great material.


(Ohio) on January 29, 2011
5 Stars

great jersey for price


(Ohio) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys are great!


(Michigan) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality jerseys and fast shipping ,Thanks


(New Hampshire) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

We ordered these jerseys for my son's soccer-themed b-day party. The kids loved them and they made a great party favor. My son is super excited to wear his to soccer lessons to show his coach. Too cute! We were very happy with the quality and value for the price.


(California) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and fast shipping!


(Michigan) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Nice material and great price


(Michigan) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

excelent jersey!


(Rhode Island) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

Bought quite a few of these in different colors for my two sons. Very satisfied.


(Massachusetts) on November 28, 2010
5 Stars

these shirts made my son's 7th birthday party soccer game (we bought them in blue and green to make the game more authentic). the parents of the players as well as the staff at the sports complex were all really impressed with the quality of the shirts. the price made them a perfect favor too! thank you epic sports.


(Missouri) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

These are so much better than described! My girls team loves them. What a value as a clearance item - the quality is there - seems like they'll last many years just as the last jerseys I got from Epic. Thanks guys.


(Illinois) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality jerseys! The material is nice, the neckline is good, and my custom names and numbers came back error-free. Highly recommended, and the price can't be beat.


(Washington) on November 20, 2010
5 Stars

Our Rec Soccer team was looking for an inexpensive jersey to purchase for away games. I was very pleased with the quality,styling and most of all the price of the jerseys.


(Missouri) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

Son loves them wears it all the time plus great price.


(New York) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

Love the shirts and the price. Will be looking for more deals.


(North Carolina) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

I got these for a small rec. tourny and were great. They were so nice that the parents went out and got a sponser put on the fronts of them. They hold up great and are very nice. I am going to buy these again for the my NC State Olympic team. Thanks EPIC...


(Virginia) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

These jersey's are great quality for a great price!! I will alway's shop at Epic Sports for all of my sporting needs. Thanks!!!


(New Jersey) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great item and price!


(New York) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect shirts for those on a budget! Quality is good and the kids loved the colors.


(Quebec) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

I found the jerseys's to be very well made. They are stylish and a really nice bright purple so our women;s team look like women. The sizing is accurate. They came before the date promised which impressed me as they were being shipped to Canada and had to come through customs etc.


(Arkansas) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

love these jersey...fast shipping too,,,


(Georgia) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

great value, quality product, I love this shirt and the price is unreal!


(Washington) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

good products,fast service I will put another order I recommended this store


(Michigan) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

great


(South Carolina) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

I'd like to thank Eric from the customer service department. Epic Sports made a mistake in the shipment of my order. I contacted customer service about the mistake, and Eric worked with me to correct the mistake. I was very satisfied with the solution and the treatment I received. Thank you, Epic Sports, for the affordable products you offer and for your eagerness to make your customers happy! Thank you, Eric, for your kindness and professionalism.


(Ohio) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great value for super nice product. Can't wait to wear them on the field! Would buy again and again!


(Oklahoma) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

very nice and quality... your company is the best


(New York) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

i stocked up for next season so they was so nice


(Vermont) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and surprising quality - impressed!


(Michigan) on September 19, 2010
5 Stars

Quality product for very good price. Material is strong and durable. Attractive appearance.


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

The shirts were $2.99. They are awesome. How could you go wrong. They are great.


(Michigan) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

I give these jerseys 5 stars. They arrived exactly as I ordered them. The customer representative was more than willing to work with me to find the best jersey for my needs. I was pleased with the pricing as well. I know other teams that spent twice as much per jersey as I did. These jerseys were a real bargain! I will definitely recommend this site to other coaches.


(Oregon) on February 5, 2013
4 Stars

very nice for the price. still using them after 6 seasons. a bit warm for a summer short sleeve, but great for the northwest rain that is 9/12 months. Excellent service very fast! Numbers have lasted through weekly wash and dry. Make sure to follow instructions cold wash delicate dry. Thank you Epic.


(Missouri) on July 24, 2012
4 Stars

Nice jersey for the price. Great coustomer service.


(Oklahoma) on June 21, 2011
4 Stars

Jerseys were durable and sharp looking. The material was a little heavier than we had hoped for. Great product for the price!


(New York) on April 25, 2011
4 Stars

We bought the shirt to be used as a 3rd Jersey for our U10 team. However, the quality of the fabric might make it our regular jersey. The DBdry Poly Fabric is great. the only downside is that they are a little to thick for summer play, but it will make a great fall Jersey. Epic customization is very good and affordable. The material is great for silk printing or vinyl iron on. And the prices? Unbeatable!!!


(Washington) on January 27, 2011
4 Stars

YM (8/10) actual size is (4/5) runs very very small - I returned it & didn't want to take a chance that YL was actually a (6/7) so I ordered Adult XS (AXS) - fits a little big on 8 & 9 year old boys but definitely better. Epic Sports was really good to work with on the exchange - Very Perfessional.


(Massachusetts) on November 18, 2010
4 Stars

Shirts are nice quality.


(Ohio) on November 16, 2010
4 Stars

look great couldn't be more happy with the price


(New Hampshire) on November 1, 2010
4 Stars

The jersey is very nice. They fit well and the girls seem comfortable playing in them.


(Washington) on September 24, 2010
4 Stars

Great closeout value. Comfortable, looks good, sized well.


(Texas) on September 21, 2010
4 Stars

Great jersey for the price!


(Virginia) on March 10, 2012
3 Stars

Good jersey, not hard to embellish.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map