Customer Reviews for New Style Soccer Referee Jersey Short Sleeve-ROYAL

Back To Product
(California) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

VERY GOOD PRODUCT


(Pennsylvania) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

very nice, love it


(California) on December 15, 2013
5 Stars

Great price for these referee jerseys... Same thing priced in stores and other sites for 2 to 3 times more money... Can't beat it..


(Texas) on November 21, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome looking shirt Great price


(Minnesota) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good product and service


(Nebraska) on September 8, 2013
5 Stars

Good Shirt and good price


(California) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

You just can't beat the Epic soccer referee jersey in terms of quality and price. You'd have to pay 35% more for an "official" jersey, and the material, seam strength, and durability are no better. I literally tell every ref about the Epic website!


(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

I got this shirt for my daughter when she started refereeing and she loves it, comfortable and was not to hot to wear in the summer.


(New Jersey) on October 18, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality for a very good product.


(New Mexico) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality shirt. Well fitting. Hubaand loves it.


(Pennsylvania) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

This is a great product. The jersey fits as advertised and holds up well.


(North Carolina) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

Very happy timely delivery good quality and excellent prices will continue to shop here


(Missouri) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

great jersey


(California) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great Price and great quality.....


(Oregon) on May 20, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality! Great Price!


(Texas) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

nice shirt


(Alabama) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys are well made and represent an excellent value.


(Vermont) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

very nice


(Virginia) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice shirt for the money. The sizes do seem to run a little smaller than other referee shirts I bought. But, I would highly recommend these shirts.


(Missouri) on February 23, 2011
5 Stars

Nice shirt Great value


(New York) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

great fit and quality


(Oklahoma) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

Same quality as the $50 referee jerseys but half the price. FAST shipping. I'll never buy anywhere else.


(Virginia) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and product!


(Georgia) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

good quality for the price


(Wisconsin) on September 7, 2013
4 Stars

The referee's jersey was a good fit


(Vermont) on June 18, 2013
4 Stars

I'm very pleased with the shirt - very good quality.


(North Carolina) on June 7, 2013
4 Stars

Love the jersey and the material. Great price!


(Washington) on May 30, 2013
4 Stars

happy with it.


(New York) on April 11, 2013
4 Stars

GOOD


(Texas) on November 21, 2011
4 Stars

It closely resembles the appearance of the highest-priced version available. The primary drawback is that the pen slot does not accommodate any but the narrowest pens.


(Maryland) on August 25, 2011
4 Stars

excellent jersey for the $$$


(Virginia) on August 25, 2010
4 Stars

Good quality for price, sizely properly, would reccomend/purchase again


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map