Customer Reviews for Primo Italia Soccer Jerseys 13 Colors Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on September 24, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome


(California) on July 24, 2014
5 Stars

great quality


(Virginia) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great color and slick looking side insert. We gave these to player to acknowledge effect team play. Kids then proudly wore them to practices.


(Missouri) on January 31, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality


(New York) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

MY son Absolutely loves these. Wears Cool. He stays Dry. Amazing price. And extremely fast shipping. Arrived days before promised.


(Texas) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

Very Good. Nice and comfortable.


(Michigan) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. Wears and washes perfectly.


(Maryland) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect


(Michigan) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

The kids looked very professional in their tournament. Thanks.


(Colorado) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Very comfortable.


(Missouri) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Love it wear it all the time. Well made.


(Texas) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great item and the price was good also.


(Virginia) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these for a moms & dads team I put together. These are fantastic jerseys! I spent the extra to have them numbered, but it was worth it. I paid $5 for the jerseys as close-out items. There was just enough of the right sizes in stock to cover the team. A new item to me, but so far has laundered well...color fastness & number stayed in tact (Normal wash-low heat dry). Highly recommend.


(California) on February 2, 2011
5 Stars

BEAUTIFUL!!


(Florida) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great price and quality. Epic Sports is where I get my teams gear solely.


(Texas) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great jerseys. run a little smaller in size so make sure to allow for those situations. The kids really like the colors.


(New Mexico) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

great deal. kids loved them.


(Massachusetts) on November 23, 2010
5 Stars

Purchased for girls team to wear. Great value for priced paid. Girls love the color.


(California) on November 14, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered enough for my whole team to wear in a game against a team within our home club. My girls do not like wearing pinnies, so the PINK jerseys were noticed by parents and players in the surrounding fields !! The other team was a little jealous.


(Michigan) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great looking jerseys! Girls say they are comfortable. As hot as it is playing indoor soccer, the girls seem to be staying cool. Wish I had more time so I could have gotten numbers/names. Delivered quickly too! Definitely a site I will re-visit for my future sports needs!


(Maryland) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

all i can say about this one, quality, quality, quality, great looks too.


(Ontario) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great product - we use them for indoor soccer in Canada. Took less than 24 hours for 15 shirts to show up at my door all numbered with my requested numbers. GREAT job! I will order from you again and will tell others here about what a great job you did. Thanks!


(California) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

The product is GREAT. The quality, delivery time, price all is excellent. Runs a little big for the size but overall graeat product. I'm extremely satisfied and will definately use Epic Sports again.


(California) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

I bought 2 coaches jerseys and had each coaches name on the back of the jersey. "COACH MIKE", etc. and then a number 1 underneath their names. The jersey was high quality! The ironed on name and numbers were also very well done. We received the jerseys in less than a week! I think this company is awesome and has the very best prices, highest quality and service that there is available!


(Colorado) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

Good Jersey, great price.


(Illinois) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

good jersey, likes the quality


(Kansas) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Everybody loved the jerseys and you can't beat the price we paid for them. Look like we spent a ton of money on them, but we didn't.


(Virginia) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

These are awesome, very high quality! My kid loves this jersey so much he wants to wear it all the time! Very sharp looking!


(New York) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

everyone on the team love the jerseys


(Virginia) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Love them


(Michigan) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great product fast shipping.


(Colorado) on September 11, 2010
5 Stars

Jerseys look great and came right on time! Thanks


(Indiana) on September 10, 2010
5 Stars

Love the Jerseys. Very reasonable prices.


(Texas) on June 12, 2012
4 Stars

good quality shirt! Fabric is lightweight and durable. Trim around neckline is a bit rough and itchy. I believe these are a men's style so I used my bust measurements to order the size I needed. Sizes seem to be true.


(Pennsylvania) on August 31, 2011
4 Stars

Nice Uniform. Cut a little bit small and material is a bit heavy. But otherwise love them and was a good value.


(Utah) on August 10, 2011
4 Stars

we received the jerseys in a timely fashion and they look very sharp, Very nice looking shirt for a GREAT price.


(Missouri) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Very breathable material.


(Florida) on March 13, 2011
4 Stars

Good product for the money


(Washington) on April 12, 2011
3 Stars

Great Jersey for the price, the jersy is thick and a great color. The kids love them!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map