Customer Reviews for Primo Dynamo Adult/Youth Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on February 13, 2014
5 Stars

I hope to purchase from this website soon with the great savings that I received.


(Connecticut) on January 27, 2014
5 Stars

The uniforms are fantastic. The material is not to heavy and the color is spot on. Compared to our last uniforms these actually look and feel like they belong on a soccer team. I could not be happier with the shipping either. It arrived in time for our next game. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and if we need more I will be coming back here for sure!!!


(New Jersey) on May 16, 2012
5 Stars

Very good quality shirt. The material is nice and the printing on the back came out perfect.


(California) on September 18, 2011
5 Stars

Loved this jersey. Excellent material and great fit. Would definitely order again, if I had the chance.


(North Carolina) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

Ordered 75 of Sky/Black and Amber/Yellow. Excellent design, nice colors and shipped quickly. Bingo!


(North Carolina) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

excellent jerseys... well made, comfortable, durable


(Pennsylvania) on August 24, 2011
5 Stars

EXCELLENT FABRIC, BEAUTIFUL STAMPED NUMBERS! THANK YOU!


(Texas) on June 13, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT JERSEY!


(Maryland) on May 4, 2011
5 Stars

These Jerseys are great, the team loves them. Epic Sports completed the order correctly (sizes and numbers), and shipped them to me quickly.


(New Jersey) on November 19, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent jersey at an excellent price; we bought 24 for two indoor soccer teams. It is a relatively inexpensive way to provide uniforms for teams playing a short season.


(Massachusetts) on August 30, 2012
4 Stars

good quality jersey and great service.


(New York) on September 21, 2010
4 Stars

Ordered these in youth sizes for travel team. They turned out great with printing. Sizing was pretty standard for youth, no surprises. Great value for the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map