Customer Reviews for Primo Dynamo Womens Soccer Jerseys Shirt Closeout

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on January 6, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome Jersey, it's simple but makes very body type look good. From XS to XL, the team looks great. They are comfortable and the side breather net is subtle but effective!


(Florida) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality at value pricing!


(Ontario) on September 23, 2013
5 Stars

Great Product!


(California) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

I expected less on the quality due to the price. But I was surprise and happy I made my purchase with epic sports. From now on I will be purchasing all my soccer gear with epic sports.


(North Carolina) on October 18, 2011
5 Stars

excellent quality


(California) on September 18, 2011
5 Stars

Loved this jersey. Ordered it for some of the smaller framed boys, on our team, and it fit like a dream. Great material, as well.


(Massachusetts) on August 29, 2011
5 Stars

Nice light weight shirt, sharp looking, and very breathable. Uniform quality.


(Arizona) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

cool and comfortable, sizing accurate


(California) on February 2, 2011
5 Stars

BEAUTIFUL!!!


(Kansas) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality and comfortable.


(Colorado) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice jersey even better price.


(New York) on September 21, 2010
4 Stars

These jerseys are wonderful. We ordered for 3 girls travel teams. Sizes seems to run a bit big compared to today's "womens" sizes of the other major brands. Definately a looser fit, but not too boxy. Epic did a great job with the printing - they look great! Good value for the price.


(Massachusetts) on August 19, 2011
2 Stars

These are nice jerseys, but they are NOT a women's cut. In fact, I would say they run true to size for a men's cut. There is no taper. Very disappointing for my U11 team wearing AXS and AS jerseys.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map