Customer Reviews for Primo Hexoflex BH Soccer Shinguards Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on March 25, 2014
5 Stars

Daughter loves them works great.


(Illinois) on March 21, 2014
5 Stars

These are pretty cool. They look super wide when they come out of the package, but they have just enough flex to wrap around the shin, so they should fit anyone perfect. Very nice.


(Maryland) on December 11, 2013
5 Stars

love it very strong a easy to hold shinguards


(California) on June 3, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent for the price!


(Nevada) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

I put these on and literally hit them with a metal baseball bat just to see how well they worked. I felt almost none of the impact. These shin guards are so great, I give them 6 stars.


(Wisconsin) on April 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great size. Greay protection.


(Virginia) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Many younger kids (and their parents) like a build in ankle pad for obvious reasons. But most high school and older players appreciate the flexibility this design offers. Easy to insert and remove and it gives more foot movement without the ankle pad.


(California) on February 23, 2012
5 Stars

These are great. They conform to your leg.


(New York) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

goood extra pair of shinguards at a great price


(Nevada) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent! Great to have a shinguard that fits all different shin shapes. Very comfortable.


(Illinois) on December 13, 2010
5 Stars

Most protective shinguards ive ever worn very comfortable breathable and provide the best protection


(New York) on April 10, 2014
4 Stars

Great for the price, kind of on the thick side.


(Utah) on August 29, 2013
4 Stars

I like the flexibiliy of these shinguards. The innovative hex design allows them to mold to any size leg. They padding is great, if not a little too much. It gives more than adequate protection, but does make the shinguard thicker than most. The fabric backing absorbes mosture, which is preferred over the non-absorbant foam backing on most youth shinguards.


(Rhode Island) on September 25, 2012
4 Stars

I like these -- they're comfortable and they're very solid and provide more protection than the little ones that a lot of people like. On the whole, I do prefer shin guards with straps, but the small sleeves these come with work fine to hold them in place.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map