Customer Reviews for Epic Team Uniform Kit (Jersey & Short) -17 COLORS

Back To Product
(Virginia) on February 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great item at a great price!


(Tennessee) on September 11, 2013
5 Stars

I was skeptical about the quality of the jersey's due to the low price but since I was purchasing the uniforms out of pocket for our middle school team, I needed something at a fairly cheap price. Despite the cheap price, the material is high quality and the construction is great! The girls look amazing and we've gotten several compliments. I am INCREDIBLY happy with the product as well as the speedy delivery (came three days early) and will be sure to order from EPIC Sports in the future.


(Ohio) on May 16, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jerseys


(Texas) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

I'm so pleased that Epic Sports offers this uniform kit! It's perfect! The team looks great in the uniform and the price is unbeatable!!


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

The girls have worn for 5 seasons and they are they are great. We get complimented all of the time.


(Texas) on October 7, 2012
5 Stars

I was very pleased with my order . Ordering was easy , shipping was fast.


(Tennessee) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality and a good deal for the price.


(Illinois) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Really good quality materials, and the shipping was far faster than promised.


(Virginia) on June 4, 2012
5 Stars

Very good products! I order every year :)


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Great Product. Has held up well.


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Uniforms looked great. Really pleased with the product for the price and delivery was very fast. All the parents really like them!!


(Florida) on February 4, 2012
5 Stars

All came as promised and delivered.The uniform is great.


(Massachusetts) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

This kit allowed us to get our indoor soccer team into a coordinated uniform and really raised the morale of the team. Parents were pleased at the cost and girls were excited to look so "professional"!!


(California) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered uniforms for our team three years ago, and and the kids love it and so do the parents. This uniform is being worn still on our team even though we have new kids on the roster. The sky blue color is a winner and the numbering and team name printed on jersey are still in tack.


(California) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

Good Value! Good Quality! Good printing options! Erik in Customer Service is the BEST!!! Karima Mohamed, Expert Shopper, Sacramento CA.


(Wyoming) on September 15, 2011
5 Stars

Bright, vibrant colors! For the price, these are great uniforms. They are very thin, though, but still a good deal for the money. The girls looked great this past weekend at their first tournament.


(Texas) on September 10, 2011
5 Stars

Kids love the uniforms. Color is great. A great value. We will use Epic again.


(Texas) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

Parents loved the reasonable cost and they arrived in time for our first practice!


(California) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

THEY ARE GREAT FOR THE PRICE ITS WORTH IT


(California) on July 13, 2011
5 Stars

We are a intramural soccer league at a US Air Force Base here CONUS. Due to budget cuts no uniforms were provided. We found Epic online and ordered the Jersey/Short combo. Jerseys were ordered and shipped next day and arrived in time. All were correct sizes. Quality was top notch and the team was beyond happy to have them. We chose the lime green which was bright and stood out! We have had numerous compliments from other teams and players. You have definitely gained a customer! Thank you soo very much!


(Pennsylvania) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

So far so good, no complaints. Saved us money on uniforms. Would definitly recommend.


(Pennsylvania) on May 25, 2011
5 Stars

I was a little skeptic placing the order. In fact, I called several times questioning the process. Taking the risk, I decided to place the order. First, the order came before the expected deliver date. Second, I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product for the price. The package was delivered neatly and was well organized. Thank you Epic Sports for delivering for me on ontime. Thank you,


(Florida) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys for the price. Got them for my team. They breathe nicely in warm weather.


(Georgia) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

These uniforms were a fantastic value for the money. Since we are a non-profit,your products enabled us to provide low cost sporting equipment to poor communities in Nicaragua. Many thanks! Mary Mastrogiovanni Amigos for Christ


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these for my U4 team and my U7 team, kids love them. The price is right. Can tell you sizes run a little big. XS=sz4 S=6-8 M=10-12+ not sure on the large as I did not order any will buy again, exspecially now I know how the sizes run. (Shorts true to size)


(North Carolina) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

The sizes were right on, the quality was great and my son went bonkos over it. Price and shipping good. This was a great deal and we are planning on buying another in different colors.


(Illinois) on December 25, 2010
5 Stars

im so happy i founded epic sport .they fast and good cuctomer service.thank you for serve me....>>>>>..merry christmas


(Massachusetts) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love these uniforms!!! The parents do too!!! For under 20 dollars we have our names and numbers on each shirt. The shorts are a nice added bonus. Keep up the good work Epic. ---Coach Fred


(Florida) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

excellent


(Oklahoma) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Jerseys looked great. Screen printing was done well.


(Illinois) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great company to work with.


(Georgia) on July 20, 2010
5 Stars

We purchased a soccer uniform for our 6 year old granddaughter in her favorite color and her favorite no. 10. It was wonderful to be able to customize just one uniform since the purchase was not for a team. We were more than pleased with the quality and workmanship of such an inexpensive item. It arrived quickly and our granddaughter said it was her best birthday gift. We have spread the word about Epic Sports for our other family members. Thank you so much!


(Illinois) on June 6, 2010
5 Stars

The Shirts and shorts were awesome. I could not believe the price. I was worried that the fabric was not going to be good quality because i could not believe the great price. I received my shipment on time and was very satisfied with the product.


(Ohio) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great Uniforms for the price..


(Kentucky) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

I loved it!


(Alabama) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

I was very impressed with the quality. And so were the soldiers that received received them in Iraq for a project the are sponsoring for the children there. Thank you again for excellent service and I fully intend to continue to order products from your company and also recommend it to groups in my area. Thanks again.


(Oklahoma) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

i love the shirts. perfect fit, light and keeps the girls cool.


(Texas) on February 24, 2010
5 Stars

High quality merchandise and great look. Very afforkdable and shipping was fast, even with printing.


(Texas) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome Product! The colors are just magnificient. We bought Royal and Raspberry...We absolutely love them! Thank you for the great deal Epic Sports!


(Texas) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

Great product, parents and kids love them.


(Oklahoma) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

The Kids and parents really love their new uniform. The Raspberry color really pops. The Jersey's run a little bit big and the shorts do to. We did have to exchange a few pieces but got them the day after we called. Was great service. We will order from Epic again when we are in need of uniforms


(North Carolina) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Love the uniform for the price!!!


(California) on April 20, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent item for the price.


(Texas) on March 11, 2009
5 Stars

Great product. The team really likes their new uniforms.


(California) on November 26, 2008
5 Stars

They were just what we wanted.


(Texas) on October 23, 2008
5 Stars

The jerseys are great and we have received a lot of compliments. They don't look like any other teams. Thanks!


(Michigan) on September 11, 2008
5 Stars

Great uniforms!! We'll be back in the Spring. Thanks again for helping us on short notice. Ben Brown


(North Carolina) on August 20, 2008
5 Stars

I wanted to let you know that your company EXCEEDED my expectations with your uniforms. I was a little nervous about what $13.00 would buy but we are thrilled. I had the sample uniforms at soccer assessments on Saturday and I could not believe how excited the parents and my kids are about these uniforms. I also presented the uniforms to the board and they were thrilled! I really think this will help us to put the image we want for our league out there. I will be placing my order either at the end of this week or I will email my order to you over the weekend. Our sponsors are also loving the choices for colors and how the uniforms look and they have helped us to bring in several new sponsors as word is spreading that we are upgrading our league. Anyway, just wanted you to know how pleased we all are.


(Texas) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

I thought this was quite a bargain. I'm sure we'll be getting more.


(Texas) on April 1, 2008
5 Stars

Would recommend these to anyone, the kids in our league like these a lot. The shorts run a little bit small but aside from that we like them.


(Nevada) on March 28, 2008
5 Stars

great uniform for the price. Lowest I found. My kids love being able to have a uniform for the team and the parents love that they don't cost an arm and a leg


(Connecticut) on February 20, 2008
5 Stars

The uniform color and texture is great! The shorts are nice because they are a little bit longer which the girls on our team like. One of the girls describe the shirts as looking "professional". The order came in when promised. The shorts were shipped separately but in a reasonable amount of time.


on March 19, 2004
5 Stars

don't let these low prices fool you! This company and its products are wonderful. I ordered a set of team uniforms on Monday and got them on Wednesday morning! The "Hawks" of Friendswood Texas were beyond excited with their uniforms! I will always do business with this company. SincerelyMichael Sterken


on February 4, 2004
5 Stars

GREAT PRICING


on November 26, 2003
5 Stars

I reaslly liked your soccer uniform prices!!!


on October 31, 2003
5 Stars

The responce to our order was incredible and the shipping was a day early pricing was phenominal the kids loved the material. we wear them for indoor soccer and ther nice and cool. Thanks epic for the great product and the professional responce.


on August 19, 2003
5 Stars

I think you products are good quality, well maid, and quite afordable.


(Ohio) on January 30, 2014
4 Stars

The quality of the jerseys and shorts are great for the price and shipping was quick.


(Alberta) on July 5, 2013
4 Stars

I've used these 2 years in a row for an entire soccer league of 600 kids and I have been impressed for the price. The quality is good and if you have a well produced logo, it will show up on these jerseys. The shorts are good too, but a little smaller than you might think, so order a size bigger.


(Texas) on April 3, 2013
4 Stars

Good uniform kit


(Missouri) on September 24, 2012
4 Stars

Very fast delivery even with printing! Shirts sizes were perfect, shorts however run very small.


(Florida) on February 29, 2012
4 Stars

Team uniforms are very good and all came with numbers printed for free. WIll purchase more in the Fall of 2012.


(Alabama) on September 26, 2011
4 Stars

Run true (or a little big) to size. Printing was perfect.


(Texas) on May 17, 2011
4 Stars

GOOD PRODUCT AND FAST SHIPPING, THANKS!!!!


(Texas) on March 29, 2011
4 Stars

Fast shipping and the team loves them!


(Texas) on January 18, 2011
4 Stars

Great uniform for the price. I included our team name, numbers and name on the back on my order. The only draw back was the lettering. Make sure players and parents are aware not to dry uniforms at high heat as it will melt the lettering. Other than that, we're satisfied. AJ


(Minnesota) on June 16, 2010
4 Stars

I like the products


(California) on April 23, 2010
4 Stars

Nice uniform, soft to the touch. Sizes run true to size.


(Illinois) on March 18, 2010
4 Stars

Jerseys turned out great. The shorts were a bit small. We ended up ordering a few men's small since there is no YXL. The YL was too small for some 5th graders.


(Pennsylvania) on February 10, 2010
4 Stars

Great soccer uniform for the price. good and economical price. Thanks


(New Jersey) on December 21, 2009
4 Stars

We ordered silver jerseys for our winter soccer league. They are very nice, free numbers on back were great. Shorts run very very small, definitely order a size up, kids complaining they are too tight. Jerseys run more true to size. Parents love the look and the price!


(Connecticut) on October 23, 2009
4 Stars

The shirts were very nice. My daughter loved them.


(New Jersey) on October 9, 2009
4 Stars

The shorts were a little bit thinner than expected.. but incredibly durable.


(Oregon) on September 4, 2009
4 Stars

The Epic sales team was very easy to work with and our team had a great experience. We love our jerseys! I imagine these will last a couple of seasons though. Thanks!


(Wisconsin) on October 2, 2008
4 Stars

The kids really like them, and it's nice to see the team looking like a team.


(Kentucky) on April 24, 2008
4 Stars

true to size good jersey for the money


(Texas) on February 14, 2008
4 Stars

Great Buy. The colors vary in shade and they shorts could be longer, but otherwise a great uniform for the price.


on March 10, 2003
4 Stars

I like the set of 22 uniforms that I purchse for my adult soccer team, I was really taken for the quality of the fabric. I recommed to any coach or administrator of a soccer team. The price is unique and you can customize it yourself.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map