Customer Reviews for CLOSEOUT-Admiral Vintage Full Zip Hoodies

Back To Product
(California) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

this jacket is terrific and what a steal!


(California) on March 3, 2013
5 Stars

like it


(North Carolina) on December 11, 2012
5 Stars

WOW What a nice sweatshirt and can't beat the price!!!!!!


(New Jersey) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality,grate price


(Arizona) on August 30, 2012
5 Stars

Size was youth large but fit medium w just fine, i don't like baggy and long sweat shirts. Not too.tight and sits right on hips. Awesome for $8.


(Texas) on January 27, 2012
5 Stars

Keeps me warm, is really comfortable, and looks super nice. An absolute bargain to say the least.


(California) on April 23, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent value.


(Missouri) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Love it it is a great made Jacket. Would have bought another one if they had the right size. Great Price!


(Indiana) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

Very Nice Hoodies... comfortable and can't beat the price. Thanks


(New Hampshire) on September 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great value with this sweatshirt. Nice heavy material for those cool fall days. The kids loved them.


(California) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Bought 2 - these were great! No complaints!


(Washington) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great product and a great price. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the hoodies (for my son's soccer team) ahead of the projected delivery date. Good quality sweatshirt for the price. Sizes run a little big.


(New Hampshire) on January 25, 2010
5 Stars

Excellant Quality very happy, Epic is my first stop.


(New Mexico) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

great deal


(Florida) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great hoodie, perfect fit!


(Florida) on December 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great value for the money


(Illinois) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

nice price


(Massachusetts) on December 13, 2009
5 Stars

Nicely made hoodie, super deal at $8.99


(South Carolina) on December 9, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent hoodie with a great price.


(California) on December 4, 2009
5 Stars

perfect for the whole team can't beat price


(Ontario) on May 27, 2009
5 Stars

Ordered one for my daughter, but my wife loved it and wears it all the time. Highly recommended.


(Kansas) on March 5, 2009
5 Stars

can't beat the price!


(Ohio) on August 10, 2008
5 Stars

Nice warm hoodie. Pretty think and comfortable.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map