Customer Reviews for CLOSEOUT-Adm Charlton Soccer Warm Up Jackets

Back To Product
(Illinois) on July 21, 2014
5 Stars

for the price absolutly nice


(South Carolina) on June 17, 2014
5 Stars

This jacket is nice and comfortable.


(Texas) on January 28, 2014
5 Stars

Nice jacket looking for something like this.thanks


(Colorado) on July 15, 2013
5 Stars

One of the best values in a warm-up jacket ever! Style, color, and fit are great!


(Ohio) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

Love the jackets. The quality is great.


(New York) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Love this jacket!! It is so warm without letting you get to over heated its perfect for that unpredictable spring weather!!


(California) on March 3, 2013
5 Stars

great item


(Texas) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent jackets, our girls love them! Fast delivery.


(Ohio) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

My HS team has Admiral Uniforms. Looks great as a sideline jacket.


(California) on July 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great deal on a quality jacket.


(Iowa) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality product at a very reasonable price. My daughter LOVES the jacket and she's running around with it even though it's hot outside.


(Illinois) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

good stuff


(Minnesota) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

I appreciate Admiral's high quality and attractive style...and Epic Sports amazing closeout pricing makes this deal terrific!


(Washington) on October 25, 2009
5 Stars

Great coats and incredible price. Epic came through with everything as promised.


(Georgia) on April 4, 2009
5 Stars

Great value and quality.


(Washington) on April 1, 2009
5 Stars

Looks great when paired with matching warmup pants.


(New Jersey) on December 14, 2008
5 Stars

I love Admiral products, which are impossible to get, and at the prices you offer. Great warm-up. Thanks


(New York) on October 11, 2008
5 Stars

Great product, wore it at our game last night and loved it. Fits well and keeps you warm.


(Alabama) on October 2, 2008
5 Stars

Nice Jacket Great Price


(Wisconsin) on August 15, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice fit, and feels very comfortable.


(Alabama) on July 30, 2008
5 Stars

love it


(Washington) on May 12, 2008
5 Stars

I love these jackets, i have two of them


(Minnesota) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent price and look! Daughter loves it!


(Minnesota) on April 27, 2008
5 Stars

Great jackets at great price.


(Minnesota) on April 7, 2008
5 Stars

The jacket is great. Runs a little bug, but we are very satisfied with them.


(New York) on March 18, 2008
5 Stars

Outstanding - the quality and the fit are great and the Admiral name is old time soccer. I plan to order another soon Art Pakatar Troy, NY


(Florida) on March 7, 2008
5 Stars

I purchased 3 of these for each of my sons to wear with their soccer jerseys before games. They look sharp! Great quality! I'm glad I got them!


(Minnesota) on February 22, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality and you can't beat the closeout price.


(New Mexico) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

LIGHT AND WARM!!


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Comfortable to wear and nice to look at.


(Pennsylvania) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

This jacket is very sharp and makes the pants a very professional looking outfit when teaching Health and Physical Ed. Pockets are nice and a good size. Love the collar. not an outdated wide collar it sharpens up the whole look.


(Indiana) on October 10, 2010
4 Stars

nice jacket....


(Michigan) on May 26, 2009
4 Stars

Great material. Looks professional. Great for sports warm up.


(Wisconsin) on April 13, 2009
4 Stars

Superior quality. For the price it really can't be beat


(Texas) on December 7, 2008
4 Stars

The jackets look really great, but the sizes run large. I would suggest ordering one size smaller then what you normally wear.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map