Customer Reviews for Closeout-Admiral Women's Vitesse Soccer Shorts

Back To Product
(New York) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

awesome !! Epic the best!!! great product great price!!!


(Arizona) on August 30, 2012
5 Stars

Betty comfortable. Awesome for really hott weather.


(Massachusetts) on August 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great fit and other than a few dirt marks on a few pair the girls really are excited about the style of the uniform.


(Tennessee) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

These shorts are excellent. They are wearing well and the girls find them comfortable too. Shame they are a close out, I would use them as long as they are available.


(South Carolina) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Great value and arrived quickly. Very cool for the heat and humidity. I'm an old retired soccer player, and could not resist the value, just wear them around the house and for walks on the beach.


(Louisiana) on March 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey, especially at the closeout prices.


(Texas) on February 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great Shorts!! We haven't worn the shorts yet but the material is Awesome and they look like they last for a long time. The shipping with EPIC soccer is amazing. Thanks!!


(Louisiana) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

We love these shorts. They are perfect for girls because they are not to long. They also match our jersey perfect!!!


(Ontario) on September 10, 2008
5 Stars

Great short, girls loved the colour when matched with the socks we also purchased. Sizes ran on the small side.


(Wisconsin) on March 21, 2008
5 Stars

Purchased as set. Great value and great quality.


(Texas) on February 12, 2008
5 Stars

These are a great accompaniment to the Vitesse jerseys the girls wore this past weekend. The look and feel great -- very breathable.


(Pennsylvania) on April 13, 2010
4 Stars

Players really like the shorts. Great fit and feel


(Louisiana) on November 15, 2008
4 Stars

Fine


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map