Customer Reviews for Closeout-Admiral Women's Vitesse Soccer Jerseys

Back To Product
(Virginia) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

Very happy! Great product! Fast shipping!!


(Virginia) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

Good jersey.


(Massachusetts) on August 4, 2010
5 Stars

There were a few dirt marks on several pieces, but overall they were in good shape and the girls really like the style of them and are excited to wear them.


(Virginia) on May 3, 2010
5 Stars

High quality jerseys - given out as end of season gifts.


(California) on August 13, 2009
5 Stars

This was a steal of a deal! This shirt is very comfortable, and actually is longer in the back! It breaths well and doesn't choke you.


(Wisconsin) on August 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great Jerseys!! Fast delivery


(Rhode Island) on July 21, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loved the jersey!


(Virginia) on June 9, 2009
5 Stars

The jerseys are great and the service was awesome. Received them faster than promised!


(Oklahoma) on March 13, 2009
5 Stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE the jerseys! Wonderful Fit and Great Quality!! Best price!


(New Hampshire) on September 2, 2008
5 Stars

We are using the jerseys for our field hockey, they look great.


(Wisconsin) on March 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great set I purchased jersey and shorts for my soccer team. Great unbeatable value. Girls loved them.


(Texas) on February 12, 2008
5 Stars

Our girls wore their new "tournament" uniforms this past weekend when they participated in and won the 6th Annual Premier Spring Cup 2008, and the uniforms looked great -- and more importantly felt great on the girls. They really love them.


(California) on April 14, 2014
4 Stars

Good jersey


(Texas) on April 10, 2013
4 Stars

Good product at great price.


(Texas) on February 3, 2009
4 Stars

Great Price!


(California) on February 29, 2008
3 Stars

womens jerseys run a little small.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map