Customer Reviews for Rinat Calero Soccer Goalkeeper Socks

Back To Product
(New York) on August 5, 2014
5 Stars

These have held up great in four indoor seasons playing on turf, and two outdoor seasons on grass. They have held their shape, and haven't stretched out. Color is still bright despite many washings. I hate goalie pants, but I like the skin on my knees so these do the trick. My daughter uses them too and she's happy as well.


(California) on December 11, 2013
5 Stars

good stuf


(Texas) on December 3, 2013
5 Stars

These socks should be standard issue for all keepers. They stay up after those slides and 1 on 1 challenges that leave some dust in the air and the ball in the keeper's hands.


(Texas) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

They are a little tight, otherwise great product!


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

My boy loves them! Helps protect his knees.


(Arizona) on February 20, 2012
5 Stars

I love these socks! Breathe well, soft material, and stay on the knees under my pants. No more scrapes!


(New York) on December 24, 2011
5 Stars

For my son's winter indoor league these are a must. Great... Thanks!


(Pennsylvania) on December 21, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice professional looking sock. Saves my daughter's knees in indoor soccer.


(Georgia) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

Fantastic! My Keeper loves them! Comfortable. Just enough coverage against colder weather and scratchy grass. They breathe well enough that even in hotter weather they are comfortable!!!


(California) on July 25, 2011
5 Stars

Love these socks. Great for indoor.


(Washington) on April 17, 2011
5 Stars

The socks are excellent.


(Utah) on April 16, 2011
5 Stars

GOOD QUALITY GOOD PRICED


(Louisiana) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

Work out great for goalie training, extra protection.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map