Customer Reviews for Rinat Joker Soccer Goalkeeper Jerseys

Back To Product
(California) on February 11, 2014
5 Stars

Very quick service! The jersey is a gift, so it hasn't been used yet, but looks very cool and I'm sure my son will love it.


(Texas) on December 3, 2013
5 Stars

When you can kick a$$ and have some originality, then things just seem to be better in life.


(Texas) on July 29, 2013
5 Stars

Wicked Cool! Son loves it ... Goaltenders Rule!


(Michigan) on May 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great jersey of high quality, my son loves it!


(Virginia) on May 17, 2013
5 Stars

My granddaughter loves this Jersey and so does her team.


(California) on May 13, 2013
5 Stars

Very happy with the product , my son was vary happy when I gave it to him.Fast delivery,I will be buy from Epic Sports in the future


(New York) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent looking Jersey.


(Oklahoma) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter and her team LOVE this jersey. For a team whose colors are pink and black this adds a light machismo to their side.


(Oklahoma) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

the jersey was great.


(Texas) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

awesome Jersey, got it fast!


(Kentucky) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

It was just what my son was looking for at an affordable price, and it arrived quickly!


(Oklahoma) on August 16, 2012
5 Stars

Love them


(Wisconsin) on May 10, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome jersey for about half the price of anywhere else.


(California) on May 1, 2012
5 Stars

PLAYERS VERY EXCITED WHEN THEY FIRST SAW THE JERSEY. WELL MADE AND VERY COLORFUL DESIGN. SIZING WAS A LITTLE LARGER THAN I THOUGHT .


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great product! My son was very excited to get this jersey and his teammates think it is awesome!


(Ohio) on February 22, 2012
5 Stars

this is best goalkeeper jersey my son loves it. but now i (his dad) want to bring out the old cleats and try to play so i can wear one too. fast shipping


(California) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great looking shirt, daughter loves it and her teammates love to see her in the box with it on..Decent elbow padding, seems to run a little bigger than other brands even matching the chest size but she will grow into it. All around she and I are very happy with it.


(Maryland) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

awesome looking! my daughters loved it, I will be buying another in a different size today! I received this jersey in 3 days!!


(Illinois) on October 28, 2011
5 Stars

AWESOME!!!! My daughter and the team just love it !!! Size is very true to Size and washes up just great!! Super fast shipping


(Pennsylvania) on September 30, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter lovers her new shirt. And it didn't take long to get her shirt


(Minnesota) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great Graphic's! My daughter loves the joker and thinks it spooks the other team out of her goal box! Fun change from the plain colors our club offers.


(Texas) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

scary looking, great jersey


(Indiana) on August 27, 2011
5 Stars

The product was of good quality! My son loved it!


(Washington) on May 30, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter and ever one that sees these uniform loves it.


(New Brunswick) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

super sweet keeper jersey!! My son loved it!!!!!


(Virginia) on April 24, 2011
5 Stars

The guys are gonna love this and the opposition might be just a little intimidated. Excellent. :)


(Michigan) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

Excelllent, my daughter loves the jersey!!!


(Minnesota) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great jersey! Solid colors! True to size!!


(Illinois) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt. I have had experience with Rinat before, my goalkeeper gloves are Rinat just like the shirt. Very good quality. Just used it a couple days ago in very inauspicious rainy and muddy conditions but the shirt came out great. A great quality shirt for a very fair price.


(Texas) on September 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great colors, and a good price.


(Texas) on August 22, 2010
5 Stars

very Kool! Lot's of fear in the opponents face when they saw jersey. Definetly intimidating!


(Tennessee) on December 24, 2012
4 Stars

Attractive art and colors in goalkeeper shirt, strong fabric and with elbow pads. Son in law liked it.


(Maryland) on June 20, 2011
4 Stars

My son was very excited over his new jersey. We have had a hard time finding him fun unique designs for the field. The only thing we wished it had more of was padding.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map