Customer Reviews for Rinat Zulu Soccer Goalkeeper Jerseys

Back To Product
(Missouri) on March 18, 2014
5 Stars

My 11 year old son loves this jersey! really stands out on the field! Quality material, true to fit. Will definitely be buying from here again


(South Carolina) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

AWESOME...


(Michigan) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter absolutely loves her jersey. It was everything I was hoping for and good quality. She's only worn it for one game, but looks like it will hold up very well. Shipping was also fast. I will certainly order from Epic again.


(Ohio) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Love it! My son is really tall so he needs the adult sizing but sometimes the padded arms are "off" and are uncomfortable. This one looks great and is very visible on the field. We also added his number to the back.


(Maryland) on September 3, 2012
5 Stars

My keeper loves it. Great jersey and price. Very durable great quality.


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves it! And you were less expensive than other sites that had the same jersey!


(California) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Very pleased, good quality, color not quite as pictured or labeled (ordered "green" but is almost florescent yellow - no big deal). Only problem is that it is tapered so fits a little tight around the hips - again, not a big deal, but it would be nice if it had a better cut. Would buy this again. Love Epic Sports! I have been recommending it to all our soccer and softball parents.


(Alabama) on March 1, 2013
4 Stars

Just what we ordered and very quick turn around with numbers included. Looks and fits great!!!


(Washington) on December 22, 2011
4 Stars

Very bright, bold looking, nice jersey. The elbow padding is a bit thinner than I would have liked however. It does run on the large size in the adult size small we ordered, but according to the specifications provided for sizing, the Youth Large would have been way too small!


(Arkansas) on August 20, 2010
4 Stars

Very colorful and vibrant. True to size. My daughter loves it! Many people at our matches have commented on it and want to know where to get one.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map