Customer Reviews for Vos Water Resistant Taffeta Nylon Windbreakers

Back To Product
(Arizona) on November 22, 2013
5 Stars

Only real salespeople I have had the pleasure to deal with in years. The jacket is just what I wanted. The shipping was terrific. What more can I say. Congratulations.


(Missouri) on June 13, 2012
5 Stars

Very good quality for the price. Probably wouldn't order white again because there was a faint yellow shadow on the back of some where they were folded against the zipper. Shipping was very quick & we were pleased with the service. Phone reps were very pleasant & professional. These were ordered for senior citizens going on a bus trip. We are very excited to hand them out. Thanks, Jan


(Iowa) on May 1, 2012
5 Stars

The windbreakers are exactly what we have been looking for, right fabrics, right fit, etc. Right Price also. Thank you.


(South Carolina) on April 14, 2012
5 Stars

The windbreaker was just what I needed for a cruise. Nice finish on the seams and I liked that the pockets had zipper closures.


(California) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

I got these jackets for my girl scout troop they love them and the shipping was so fast would totally order from you again.


(Texas) on November 2, 2011
5 Stars

Very happy with the product which is actually nicer than description. Delivery was right on anticipated date.


(California) on October 26, 2011
5 Stars

Happy with your service, happy with the Windbreaker. Good quality for the money. Will purchase the next size bigger for more room. Thanks again. Keep up the good quality, the world is losing some of it.


(North Dakota) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

fast delivery!pleasant transaction...very nice jacket!! a+++


(Missouri) on August 7, 2012
4 Stars

This product is very high quality for the price. I ordered white and it was spotless and perfect. My only reason for giving it a 4 instead of a 5 is I wish the sleeves were lined also; they are not. The zipper is heavy duty, a real plus.


(Pennsylvania) on April 9, 2012
4 Stars

I like the jacket


(Florida) on June 22, 2012
3 Stars

Nice windbreaker.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map