Customer Reviews for CLOSEOUT-Admiral Arsenal Soccer Shorts

Back To Product
(Maine) on July 31, 2013
5 Stars

good quality at a great price!


(Virginia) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality choice. I have recommended this web site to a lot of friends. Love the prices too.


(Illinois) on June 21, 2013
5 Stars

great closeout price for a matching uniform shorts. thank you tj.


(Oklahoma) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great Uniform, and the best customer Service. Thanks Mitch!


(Florida) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality shorts. Would definitely recommend for anyone.


(Missouri) on January 31, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. Recommend ordering a size larger than you think. Elastic is pretty firm.


(Vermont) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

The socks are perfect a little heavy but great. Nice and sturdy for the rough play they will have.


(New York) on December 11, 2010
5 Stars

Good shorts. Son likes a lot.


(Florida) on August 5, 2010
5 Stars

I was very pleased with my order and the fast shipping, I will use EPIC again, and tell my friends about them. Also the quality was good for the cheap price.


(California) on July 27, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice product. I would purcahes again!


(Washington) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

I love the quality of the shorts


(North Carolina) on May 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good price. Will order more for practice shorts.


(Florida) on May 4, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price. We live on a very warm area, and these are comfortable and breathable. Perfect for summer months.


(Indiana) on January 27, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect uniform


(Illinois) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

The color matched well, very comfortable says my son. Epic delivered in 4 days.


(Massachusetts) on September 26, 2008
5 Stars

Very good product...... A bargain at what I paid


(Washington) on May 8, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome. Quality far better than expected.


(Maryland) on April 15, 2008
5 Stars

Love them! They fit perfectly and they're very comfortable.


(Illinois) on March 11, 2013
4 Stars

Great for the price I paid. These shorts have held up for a while now and don't seem to be breaking down any time soon.


(Pennsylvania) on August 24, 2011
4 Stars

great buy and quality of shorts! THX!


(Alberta) on November 29, 2010
4 Stars

Very nice shorts. The guys loved them, colours were great, should have bought more.


(Georgia) on May 18, 2010
4 Stars

Comfortable and good style.


(Maryland) on September 24, 2009
4 Stars

These shirts are great. Very high quality.


(Oregon) on September 1, 2009
3 Stars

I like the look of the short, especially the fluid look of the white.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map