Customer Reviews for NCAA Admiral Arsenal Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Illinois) on June 21, 2013
5 Stars

awesome jersey. the players and parents love them. thank you tj. your awesome at your job


(Oklahoma) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great Uniform, and the best customer Service. Thanks Mitch!


(Florida) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality jersey. Would definitely recommend for anyone.


(Florida) on October 29, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys are of excellent quality..Most impressive for the money!!


(New Hampshire) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

excellent and fast service - good quality


(Georgia) on August 26, 2009
5 Stars

Love the Jersey's both sets. They are light weight and perfect for playing here in the south. The ordering and shipping departments were very helpful and the order delivered in 3 days. Guys on the team love em.


(Ontario) on June 12, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality shirt at a great price. Quick turnaround. As usual, Mitch does a good job communicating regarding the order. Material lighweight, but seemed very substantial due to 3mm ribbed weave. Bought for a grade 8 grad class in AS and AM sizes. No errors on the custom name printing.


(Kentucky) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality material, jerseys look and feel fantastic, hold up well over time. My coaches and players (boys U12) really like them!


(Colorado) on March 16, 2009
5 Stars

Absolutely what I ordered. This is actually a "birthday shirt" for my son....every year he gets a new shirt with his new age. He gets to pick the color. Imagine my surprise when he said purple. I had a hard time finding a dark, non girly, purple, until I come here. Fabulous!


(Missouri) on February 9, 2009
5 Stars

I recieved the shirts faster than I thought and they look great. I wish I had bought them last year.


(Indiana) on January 27, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome jerseys


(Washington) on May 8, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome. Quality far better than expected.


(Texas) on April 7, 2008
5 Stars

This t- shirt is a great buy. the material was really good.


(California) on March 23, 2008
5 Stars

The quality of the jerseys was excellent. Good material and nice design. Best of all was the price. The only thing that I would have changed is the size. They were on the large end. But good buy over all.


(Colorado) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Would definitely recommend it.


(Rhode Island) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

thanks for the great product. It kept us current with our uniform needs!


(Texas) on October 10, 2011
4 Stars

Happy with the jerseys. Light weight and perfect for the Texas climate.


(Washington) on April 14, 2008
3 Stars

bright jersey, nice and airy to wear. runs kinda big though. I got a large and it's a little too big. i also have a medium one and it fits great. I'm 6'2"


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map