Customer Reviews for Closeout-Admiral Lazio Soccer Shorts

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on March 25, 2014
5 Stars

My daughter wears them all the time,good value for the $


(Indiana) on July 3, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice quality


(Colorado) on June 18, 2013
5 Stars

Comfortable, well made and $Great price$. Couldn't beat the price on close out.


(New York) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

awesome !! Epic the best!!! great product great price!!!


(Virginia) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great price on these close-out shorts!


(Kansas) on July 14, 2011
5 Stars

I absolutely love these shorts. Wish I had ordered 3 more pairs.


(Maryland) on June 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great price!


(Ontario) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

They were exactly as pictured,very comfortable and excellent value for the price point. You cannot go wrong ordering this product.


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I love this tough to find Admiral brand. The shorts are well made, a perfect fit, a very good close-out price and they look sharpe! I should have bought 2 pair! DMY Chicago


(Georgia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I love the shorts, they are so comfortable to play in, and they fit perfectly!


(Texas) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great service and product.


(Florida) on December 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great Price, Great Fit, Fast Shipping. Very happy with this purchase.


(Maryland) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

very comfortable, great looks. there hasn't been anything i have received from epic that i haven't liked.


(Virginia) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Love these...wish they were still a stock item


(Washington) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great shorts. Comfy, lightwieght


(Georgia) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

These are great. My daughter loves them.


(Pennsylvania) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

Love the shorts - perfect fit.


(California) on August 4, 2010
5 Stars

Really good quality Soccer Shorts, can be use for multiple things, to play soccer, to do exercise for home etc I really recommend these shorts good quality!


(Florida) on May 4, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price. We live on a very warm area, and these are comfortable and breathable. Perfect for summer months.


(Texas) on March 9, 2009
5 Stars

I love the shorts very much.


(Florida) on September 22, 2008
5 Stars

I didn't know how much we would like them since the price seemed too good to be true. They were perfect - they were made well and fit nicely.


(Ontario) on September 10, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality short, sizes ran a bit on the small side


(Wisconsin) on August 15, 2008
5 Stars

Love they feel great.


(Florida) on April 24, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent Quality and Looks


(Wisconsin) on March 21, 2008
5 Stars

Good value and looks great. Lightweight and durable.


(Texas) on April 10, 2013
4 Stars

great product at a great price.


(Maryland) on September 11, 2009
4 Stars

NICE SHORTS. WOULD MAKE GREAT TEAM SHORTS AT A GOOD PRICE


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map